Customer reviews

3.6 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 30%
4 stars: 30%
3 stars: 30%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 10%
Smart Zed Bull Zed-Bull with Mini Type (No Tokens Limitation)Software V508 Hardware V5.02

Smart Zed Bull Zed-Bull with Mini Type (No Tokens Limitation)Software V508 Hardware V5.02

Latest price:$54.99
$34.9936% off
  • Item No. SK99
  • Out Of Stock

Compared SMART ZED-BULL with ZED-BULL, SMART ZED-BULL gain 30% reading and writing speed. SMART ZED-BULL improve the success rate up to 99.99%, which will eliminate the waste of chip.(As we all know, some chip can be written only once)

Write a review

by Mr.Gerardo on Feb 11, 2018
You can have the software and drivers for zed bull mini? Thank you very much
Replied by Joyce on Feb 23, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Gerardo
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us the order number on www.obdii365.com ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.sarvjeet singh on May 29, 2016
plz inform that Smart Zed-Bull with Mini Type clone id 46 for mahindra indian cars
Replied by Joyce on May 30, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.sarvjeet
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
It depends on the chip types, supports 8C and 8E chips.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Khalil Alseragi on Jan 6, 2016
will ur Zed-Bull support VW ID48?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 12, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Khalil 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry, Zed-Bull can't support VW ID48.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.obrad rodic on Apr 20, 2014
New: support 8C and 8E chips distinguish function What does it mean to be copied 8C and 8E chip or only recognize them, thank you!
Replied by Daisy on Apr 22, 2014
Hello, dear friend

It can only recognize them, can not copy. Please knidly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.trenor white on Dec 5, 2013
I can not find pin from vin for my car
Replied by Daisy on Dec 5, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

This tool is a key to key programmer,not car to key, it read code directly from key, not car

Any more questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.rolf katzen on Dec 5, 2013
operating system if i uses the zed bull
Replied by Daisy on Dec 5, 2013
The computer system should be windows XP system, please kindly note

Thank you and best regards
Daisy
by Mr.charles sanders on Nov 29, 2013
Please if I buy this unit can I clone a 2001 Honda accord key?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 29, 2013
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your inquiry.
It's according to your  Key chip models. If it is 48 or 46, the Zed-Bull can not do.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Aaron euramil on Nov 17, 2013
Does the item include Portuguese version? Please answer asap.
Replied by Daisy on Nov 17, 2013
Hi, dear Aaron

Thanks for your inquiry.
Of course it has Portuguese version. 

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Simili on Nov 15, 2013
Is there any requirement for the computer if i use this item? Many thanks
Replied by Daisy on Nov 15, 2013
Hi, Dear Simili,

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, your computer system should be windows XP system, please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Hamid on Apr 12, 2013
Hi could you tell me that if this sk99 zed-bull can copy TPX4?
Replied by zhangxuejiao on Apr 18, 2013
Hi Mr. Hamid,
    Thanks for your question. Zed-Bull SK99 CANNOT copy TPX4. Because TPX4 key chip is glass tube and Zed Bull can not do glass tube key chip. TPX is glass tube and can not be copied by it.
Pls let me know if you have any question. 
Best Wishes
Essie
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.