Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
4D Cloning Tool Key Programmer

4D Cloning Tool Key Programmer

Latest price:$59.99
$47.9920% off
  • Item No. SK98
  • Free Shipping

4D Cloning Tool use to copy 4D chips from 4D60 to 4D68, it needs install software on computer to read out chip information and write data to new key.

Write a review

by Mr.Karon Albert on Jan 15, 2019
Bonjour est-il possible de copier une clé Yamaha id 4d69 ?
Merci
Replied by Joyce on Jan 15, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Karon  
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, can not support the function you wanted, please kindly note

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.gerhard freitag on Mar 31, 2015
Is it working on my 2006 subaru tribeca b9. ???
by Mr.sky59 on Mar 17, 2015
Hi,
I need to clone car key for Ford Focus 2003. Will your device read original Ford key and write into this electric one? :

http://www.onlyda.com/English/Html/ProductView.asp?ID=769&SortID=306

can I pay PayPal to you?
Replied by Daisy on Mar 17, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
This 4D Cloning Tool Key Programmer can read out chip information and write data to new key. 
And you  can place order on our website directly and pay via Paypal.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.WK Tan on Jul 28, 2014
G'day Gentlemen,
Can this clone my ford mondeo key with 4D63 transponder chip?
Replied by Daisy on Jul 28, 2014
Hi, dear friend

4D cloning tool can only copy 4D electric key chip, please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Rolin on May 6, 2013
Can it do my Toyota mondeo key chip?
Replied by zhangxuejiao on May 6, 2013
Dear Rolin,
     Thanks for your interest in our products. Ford mondeo key  chip is not electronic so 4D clonning tool key programmer cannot do your car. Any questions pls let me know.
Best Wishes
Essie
by Mr.Sadaydeo on Apr 11, 2013
Which vehicle chip can copy by 4D cloning tool? How about 60 61 62 63 64 65 67 68 69 (Toyota, Ford, Nissan, Mitusubish, Mazada, Suzuki, Chrysler)?
Replied by zhangxuejiao on Apr 11, 2013
Hello Mr. Sadaydeo,
   Thanks for your message. 4D cloning tool can only copy 4D electric key chip. Pls let me know if you have any questions.
Best Wishes
Essie
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.