2019.11.11 Sales

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
VAG OBD Helper Cable with 11 Tokens for VAG 4th IMMO BCM Data Online Calculation

VAG OBD Helper Cable with 11 Tokens for VAG 4th IMMO BCM Data Online Calculation

Latest price:$199
$17015% off
  • Item No. SK259-SK259-S10
  • Free Shipping

VAG OBD supports VW all key lost very easy,which can be used for the key all lost or add key of VW, Audi, Skoda, and the 4th generation dashboard.With this package, you will get 11 tokens for VAG 4th IMMO BCM Data Online Calculation

Write a review

by Mr.Sergey Sharov on Oct 30, 2019
Hello!
Thank you, I received the order!
But there is only 1 token in it, and I bought a device with 11 tokens.
How can I get them?
Thanks!
Replied by Joyce on Oct 30, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Sergey 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide serial number of VAG OBD Helper to sales@obdii365.com, we will add another 10 tokens for you.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Chaveiro Sérgio on Sep 25, 2019
I just did a MQB 2018 vw Tiguan with vag helper & 518 londsor ! All keys lost .
It’s amazing how smooth VAG helper is
Replied by Joyce on Sep 25, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Chaveiro
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Marinos on Sep 17, 2019
Hello, 
Vag helper serial number SN01112683
Best regards
Marinos
Can you activate so i get the 10 tokens ?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 18, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Marinos
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Your tokens have been added, please check.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Perrian Henry on Sep 14, 2019
thanks amico for loading the tokens for the vag helper. truly a genius. I will consider it for the next one that needs more
Replied by Joyce on Sep 16, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Perrian
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Simon Parfitt on Aug 20, 2019
thank you ,received vag obd2 helper, where can we add tokens ?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 20, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Simon
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please email to sales@obdii365.com with your product serial number, we will help you activate.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.JAROSŁAW SUŁKOWSKI on Aug 20, 2019
Tokens added very fast,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Aug 20, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.JAROSŁAW
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. jesus bejarano on Jun 7, 2019
Hola amigo, mi equipo vag helper solo dice que tiene 1 token, como se activan los otro10?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 8, 2019
Hi,dear Mr. jesus
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Please provide your product serial number to us . Please email to sales@obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.jack on Jun 4, 2019
I have received the cable and so far so good. it works with my car
Replied by Joyce on Jun 4, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.jack
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ricky Rocks on Apr 4, 2019
hello, how many tokens does the package come ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 4, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Ricky
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

The VAG OBD helper cable we provide comes with 1 token itself, with this cheap packager offer , you will get 11 tokens in total .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.