Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 36 Reviews.
5 stars: 43%
4 stars: 30%
3 stars: 16%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 5%
Carprog V10.93 Full Newest Version with 21 Adapters Recommend SE53-1

Carprog V10.93 Full Newest Version with 21 Adapters Recommend SE53-1

Latest price:$54
$51.994% off
  • Item No. SE53

CARPROG Full V10.93 (with all Software's activated and all 21 items Adapters), was designed with regard to demands of our customers to have universal tool for car radios,odometers immobilizers repair including advanced functions like EEPROM and microcontroller programmer, key transponder programmer.

Write a review

by Phillip Parasram on Apr 18, 2018
Can this work on An Audi A3 sportsback 2010+ dash repair and immo data retrieval?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 19, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Phillip
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

If the ECU model is8P0959655H, you can have a try .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.omar faruk on Oct 6, 2017
hi guys , is your device work in MB91F061BS MCU ?
I have already car prog v7.28 and I have download car prog v9.31 but it not work .
Replied by Joyce on Oct 9, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.omar  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, Carprog can not support MB91F061BS MCU.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Edward Candy on Jun 14, 2017
I bought a CarProg 7.28 l4 month ago, which works well with my several BMW's airbag systems (able to read eeprom, codes, clear and erase crash data) through the BMW 20 pin diagnostics port (ADS). Now I am ready to test software v10.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 15, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Edward
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Iran Diaz on May 23, 2017
Have limited Tokens?
Replied by Joyce on May 24, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Iran 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes,no tokens limitation.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by and base on Oct 16, 2016
recently I bought a carprog 9.31 from you guys specifically to work with airbag modules, the unit reads ok but impossible to find crash data, any advice? this is what shows and stand

[3:49:05 PM] >-------------------------------------------------<
[3:49:05 PM] Manual scan type
+--------------+--------------------+
| Car Model | RAV-4 |
| Manufacturer | TRW |
| Device PN | 89170 42080 |
| Memory Type | 93C56 |
+--------------+--------------------+
[3:49:05 PM] Reading chip...
> no ID specified
[3:49:06 PM] Read complete
[3:49:06 PM] Verifying...
[3:49:07 PM] Verify OK
[3:49:10 PM] Searching for crash...
Replied by Joyce on Oct 16, 2016
Hi,dear friend
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please provide us some screenshot? please send it sales@OBDII365.com
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Andre Smith on Sep 8, 2016
I want to program Opel Astra H 2007 ECU to car. Do you have instruction for this procedure?
Thank you.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 8, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Andre
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry,We only have installing user manual,please clikc our video column.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.POWERTECH on Jul 18, 2016
carprog 9.31 version online?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 18, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.POWERTECH
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This Carprog can't support online update,please kindly notice.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.gregory grespinet on Jul 14, 2016
worked well on Airbag Reseting as website said.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 15, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.gregory
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Bruce Mast on Jul 14, 2016
Carprog V9.31comes with many cables, very worth at the price.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 15, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Bruce 
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Marty Jones on Jul 14, 2016
thank you for guide, I installed Carprog V9.31 on my computer very well, it is a winxp
Replied by Joyce on Jul 15, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Marty
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.juan luis babon escudero on Oct 23, 2015
how many days to Spain?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 28, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.juan 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
To Spain,we sugget Yanwen express to advoid high custom tax.
Will take 7-10 working days.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.jo on Aug 23, 2015
trying to do airbag on 2013 Honda accord -spc506 chip.

not working?
Help?
Replied by Daisy on Aug 24, 2015
Hi,dear Mr JO
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please send some error pictures to sales@OBDII365.com ,so that we can tell what was the exact problem.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Sergei Boroda on Apr 17, 2015
Oder BD150406111505
Hi. Supported CD is empty. Please send me the link of "CARPROD v 7.28 " software.
Thank you.
Replied by Daisy on Apr 19, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Here is the link for V7.28 software:
http://www.mediafire.com/download/598cdqz9brzb1zl/carprog-7.28-driver-manual.zip  

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Payet Jean-marc on Mar 11, 2015
Bonjour j'ai acheter carprog il y a deja un peut de temps je ne l'ais pas installer aujourd'hui je met le CD dans mon ordinateur je constate qu'il n'y a rien sur le CD que doige faire.
Replied by Daisy on Mar 11, 2015
Salut, cher ami
 
Puis-je savoir votre commande # Frist? Ainsi, nous pouvons vérifier pour vous.
 
Vous et meilleures salutations Merci
marguerite
by Mr.paul on Feb 1, 2015
As described, it is really good at airbag reset, it is enough for me..
Replied by Daisy on Feb 1, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your positive feedback on our website, we really appreciate it.
Any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Teresa on Feb 1, 2015
The function S7.8 (read the EOS password from the GOLF) of the product can not be used. The error message displayed is not connected, but the interface connection is fine. tried two different cars, but it is still can not work. I would like to ask, how is this going on?
Replied by Daisy on Feb 1, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Very sorry for the trouble.
Please try the function of 93c46 EEPROM read and write. And then we can know whether the product is fine.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Fukuta on Oct 23, 2014
When i do dashboards for my car, it shows “No response from unit”, please help...
Replied by Daisy on Oct 23, 2014
Hi, dear Fukuta

Very sorry to inform you that this carprog do not support 
dashboards, please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.uwe kolb on Aug 15, 2014
easy to use and make everything well. thanks
Replied by Daisy on Aug 15, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your great feedback. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Daniel Hampton on Jul 21, 2014
Cheapest tool with good usage, helps me a lot.
Replied by Daisy on Jul 21, 2014
Hi, dear Daniel 

Thank you so much for your comment.
We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Rajneesh Sharma on Jul 21, 2014
hello eta tool works in Ecuador I need it to Sowar Ecuador that buy the tacho pro 2008 and does not work if I record for my country I can ask thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jul 21, 2014
Hi, dear friend
 
Thanks for your inquiry.
That tool can be used in your country.
Any questions,feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 37 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.