Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 36 Reviews.
5 stars: 43%
4 stars: 30%
3 stars: 16%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 5%
Carprog V10.93 Full Newest Version with 21 Adapters Recommend SE53-1

Carprog V10.93 Full Newest Version with 21 Adapters Recommend SE53-1

Latest price:$54
$51.994% off
  • Item No. SE53

CARPROG Full V10.93 (with all Software's activated and all 21 items Adapters), was designed with regard to demands of our customers to have universal tool for car radios,odometers immobilizers repair including advanced functions like EEPROM and microcontroller programmer, key transponder programmer.

Write a review

by Mr.Tuomas on Jun 25, 2014
hello, the newest version v6.8 has released ???
Replied by Daisy on Jun 25, 2014
Hello, Tuomas

Thanks for your visiting.
Yes, it has updated to V6.8.

Best regards
Daisy

by Mr.chrysan Zhi on May 15, 2014
hi, daisy
i want to update my CARPROG V5.46 to V5.94, how can i do that? any instruction offered? thank you.
Replied by Daisy on May 15, 2014
Hello, chrysan

Just copy the v5.94 software to your computer, then open it, you can use it directly.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Mobolaji Oged on Apr 17, 2014
Hello, Daisy

I have bought 2 this items, works great so far. Now i want to purchase 2 again, please send me the Payapl invoice, thank you
Replied by Daisy on Apr 17, 2014
Hello, dear Mobolaji

How are you?

Nice to hear from you.

I have sent Paypal invoice to you, please check it.

Any questions, please feel free to ask.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Marlo Jan on Apr 17, 2014
Ik heb 2007 Audi Q7 en Ford Escape VS kan ik veranderen km met deze tool
Replied by Daisy on Apr 17, 2014
Hello, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
This product can't not change km. You can refer to our digiprog 3 and digimaster 3.
Any questions, please feel free to ask. Thank you

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.wessel on Feb 11, 2014
Hi i would like to know if the s mps or the mpps wil be able to tune my scirocco r 2012 model
Replied by Daisy on Feb 11, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry. 
Very sorry, we do not have a good product to recommend you.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Scott Been on Jan 24, 2014
Hi, i want to know if this item support cars in USA?
regards
Replied by Daisy on Jan 24, 2014
Hi, dear friend,

Yes, it do support USA cars. 
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.scaramuzzino romolo on Dec 13, 2013
Hello,
I'm interested in CarProg 5.46. I wanted to know the total cost with shipping in Italy and which courier dispatched. Payment by PayPal.
Thanks, regards,
romolo
Replied by Daisy on Dec 13, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Thanks for your visiting.
The total cost with shipping in Italy is 94 USD, shipping by DHL. Payment by PayPal.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Ford on Dec 10, 2013
Can 5.46 do odometer correction on 2010 Ford F150?

Thanks
Replied by Daisy on Dec 10, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

It can not do odometer correction for 2010 Ford F150.
If your car chip is eeprom, our digimaster 3 (item# sp78)can realize the function for your car.
Any more questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy



by Mr.Spencer on Oct 15, 2013
it's full working this interface with 5.31?? are you sure?
v4.1 is not good, not work 90%.
Replied by Juliana on Oct 15, 2013
hi, dear friend,

Maybe V4.1 is unstable sometimes,but  V5.31 is much better than V4.1 and has no problem with its function.

Thank you and best regards
Celia
by Mr.Zachary on Oct 15, 2013
i brought one carprog from you. but version is V4.01, could i have an update for my carprog? thanks.
Replied by Juliana on Oct 15, 2013
hi, dear friend

You could send tour device back to us,our factory will update it for you, but you need to pay 150.0USD for the updating. 

Thank you and best regards
Celia

by Mr.TOODD on Oct 15, 2013
hi, i bought a carprog Carprog V5.31 several days ago, where can i download the software?
Replied by Juliana on Oct 15, 2013
Dear friend,

Nice day!
Here is the download link for the software:http://www.chinaautodiag.com/search/?q=Carprog

Best regards
Celia
by Mr.Isaac on Oct 15, 2013
can CarProg full reset or copy the UCH for Renault scenic 2000?
Replied by Juliana on Oct 15, 2013
hi, dear friend,

Sorry to tell you it can't  reset or copy the UCH for Renault scenic 2000.

Beat regards
Celia
by Ms.Jane on Oct 14, 2013
hi, can carprog full read 24Cxx series and 93xx series EEPROM?
Replied by Juliana on Oct 14, 2013
Hi, dear Jane,
 
Nice day!

Yes, it can read 24Cxx series and 93xx series EEPROM.

Best regards
Celia
by Mr.Golden Eyes on Oct 14, 2013
is your carprog full packed with A1 cable?
Replied by Juliana on Oct 14, 2013
hi, dear

Yes, our Carprog full is packed with A1 cable (Item No. SE53-A1)http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/a1-cable-for-carprog-full-v4-01.html

Best regards
Celia

by Mr.jeans on Aug 21, 2013
Hello, can this tool reset or copy the UCH for Renault scenic 2000?
Replied by celia on Aug 21, 2013
Hi, dear jeans, 

Nice day!

Sorry, this product can not do Renault scenic 2000. 

Kind regards, 
Celia
by Mr.Matthew on Aug 21, 2013
hi, Carprog FULL V5.31, and the "V5.31" is the software version or hardware version? Thanks in advance.
Replied by celia on Aug 21, 2013
Hi, dear friend, 

Nice day!

The "V5.31"  is the software version. If you need anything, pls feel free to contact us. Thanks.

Kind regards,
Celia
by Mr.howard on Aug 6, 2013
hello, can it work with VW programmer transponder? Thanks for answering in advance.
Replied by celia on Aug 6, 2013
Hi, dear friend, 

Nice day!

Sorry, it doesn't work very well. We suggest you choose sbb or vvdi to work with this function, thank you!

Kind regards,
Celia
 
Total 37 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.