Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 36 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
BMW Multi Tool CAS1/2/3/4/CAS4+ OBD2 Key Programmer

BMW Multi Tool CAS1/2/3/4/CAS4+ OBD2 Key Programmer

Latest price:$829
$7994% off
  • Item No. SK97
  • Out Of Stock

Newest BMW Multi Tool V7.7 OBD2 CAS1-4 Key Programmer
1. Supports BMW CAS 1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ CAS4 CAS4+ key programming
2. It can operate by OBD2 port, provide great convenience for customers who need match new BMW keys.
3. With BMW CAS4 adapter, item # SK97-B,it can also support BMW CAS4 programming.

Write a review

by Mr.Clenton Henderson on Jun 6, 2018
hello, will bmw multi tool support 745 series 2003 via obd2?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Clenton 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

BMW MULTI TOOL does support 745 series 2003, but you need to remove EWS.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ben Weydling on Mar 7, 2018
good choice very simple and easy to use, very stable
Replied by Joyce on Mar 14, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Ben 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Steve on Sep 11, 2017
Hi Thanks for the Reply,

I have 2 more questions

1. Is this Set a Hitag 2 programmer? Can I use this with BMW Explorer?

2. How to change mileage in Speedometer? Via OBD? Or what do I have to to? I've read the manual but couldn't find how to connect to speedometer to change mileage. Only CAS here.

Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Sep 11, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Steve
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

1. Yes, this BMW Multi tool supports Hitag 2 chip, but for BMW Explorer, we didn't test sorry.
2. This can only support odometer correction on CAS system.
Support read and change KM stored in CAS system.
Don't support to change KM in instrument. If you want to change the KM display in instrument. You should change KM in CAS system first. Then modify the KM in instrument manually.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Steve on Sep 8, 2017
Hi

What's exactly in this Set? On your pictures CAS 4 Adapter and Programmer is within. But in description you write that adapter is needed to buy extra. Can you tell me what's in the package now?

And second. On your picture CAS 2 Old grey does not support key programming via OBDII only via CAS Plug. With never version, is it possible to create key via OBDII or not?

Regards
Replied by Joyce on Sep 10, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Steve
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

1. CAS 4 Adapter is not included in the package   , you need to buy separately.
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/cas4-adapter-for-bmw-multi-tool-key-programmer.html
2. For CAS function, please check attachment:

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365

by Mr.Jamine Ossi on May 23, 2017
Hi
Bmw Multi tool v7.7
Can Support read/write eeprom (full dump) of cas3+ 0M23S ??
Thanks
Replied by Joyce on May 23, 2017
Hello,
Bmw Multi tool can suport some, not all.
If can not read by BMW Multi tool, you can use vvdi prog to help to work together.
Thanks.
Best Regards. 
by Mr.Chris Howard on Dec 23, 2016
is this BMW MULTI TOOL really in stock ?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 23, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Chris
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,because BMW MULTI TOOL is still needed by many customers, factory will produce them again.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Helmut Dietl on Oct 28, 2016
hello, want to know when will this BMW Multi Tool be in stock ?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Helmut
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
 BMW Multi Tool is no longer produced,please buy Xhorse VVDI2 instead:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/vvdi2-pro-commander-key-programmer.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Arsalan Arif on May 11, 2016
Can this program 2007 BMW 335i key?
Replied by Joyce on May 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Arsalan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please tell us the tyoe of its IMMO system ??
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Georgios Baritakis on Apr 4, 2016
Hello, I want to buy a laptop work with this BMW multi tool, which one will you recommend ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 7, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Georgios
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please have a look at DELL D630:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/dell-d630-core2-duo-18ghz-4gb-memory-wifi-dvdrw-second-hand-laptop-especially-for-bmw-icom-2359.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.Moshe somech on Mar 26, 2016
i have the multi tool and its work great but it sometimes when i try to program a key i get a message that say the firmware of CAS is ISTA-P4 and its requires to update the CAS flash to contineu OBD access.
do you have any solutions for this?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 27, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Moshe
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please tell us your order numer on our website?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.alex cachedon on Jan 13, 2016
what is the newest version of bmw multi tool now ?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 14, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.alex 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
V7.7 is the latest version fro BMW Multi TOOL.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.erik romo on Dec 28, 2015
My bmw multi tool has been working fine
Replied by Joyce on Dec 29, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.erik
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Alexander Farrell on Dec 11, 2015
can I use this tool to diagnose ?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 11, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Alexander
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
It is a key programmer, for special function,you need to prove in real working by yourself.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Fahd Al on Dec 11, 2015
how long will V7.8 software release??
Replied by Joyce on Dec 11, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Fahd 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We will release on our website once the newest version comes out.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Peter Bergamin on Nov 16, 2015
recommended by my friend, worth
by Mr.komal jeet on Nov 16, 2015
wondefulll product ,recommend
by Mr.Cumhur Altinisik on Oct 11, 2015
Can I programm BMW CAS 1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ directly by OBDII ?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 11, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Cumhur 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,can support.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.ALEJANDRO ACEVEDO on Aug 30, 2015
THIS SCCANNER PROGRAMM KEYS IF I NO HAVE EXISTENT KEY
by Mr.wanku kim on Jul 27, 2015
Hello?
I have a question.
The BMW e60 / 523i (2006 model year).

Remote control was programmed.
Okay engine-start.
But the door is opened and closed in less than required.
Why is that?
Replied by Daisy on Jul 27, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Sorry, i am a little confused, what do you mean by "the door is opened and closed in less than required"?
Does the key was programmed successfully, right?

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Mario Freun on Jul 9, 2015
bmw multitool what is the newest version ?
Replied by Daisy on Jul 9, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your message.
The newest version is V7.6, you can check the details on our web description.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 36 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.