Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
KTM BENCH ECU Programmer for BOOT ,Bench Read & Write No Token Limitation Supports Checksums Calculattion

KTM BENCH ECU Programmer for BOOT ,Bench Read & Write No Token Limitation Supports Checksums Calculattion

Latest price:$289
$2697% off
  • Item No. SE148
  • Free Shipping

NO LIMITS of the car model and year + NO NEED disassemble ECUs Read and write Bosch ECUs (Infineon's chips) incl. flash and eeprom
LESS RISK to clone/copy ECUs Able to modify data or do chip tuning to achieve superior performance
MUCH CHEAPER, compared with the same functional tools The price is 1/10 of other programming tools in the market

Write a review

by Mr.chris hammond on Sep 25, 2019
Oh sweet it worked that time! Go ahead and disregard everything I said so far
Replied by Joyce on Sep 25, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.chris
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Glad to hear this good news from you.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.chris hammond on Sep 25, 2019
Okay, I got PCMFlash communicating with the J2534 device, but still haven't gotten "Identification" to succeed. Can you verify that I have everything connected properly?
I have a Bosch EDC17CV54, and I connect VECU to pins 1 and 88, Gnd to pin 2, CAN H to pin 54, CAN L to pin 76, GPT0 to pin 37, and GPT1 to pin 39.
Then I plug in the 12v adapter, then the USB
by Mr.chris hammond on Sep 25, 2019
I found the MEGA download link for PCMFlash 1.99-2 and downloaded drivers from ScanMatik's website so the device shows up as "J2534: Scanmatik - SM2 USB" in PCMFlash.
However, I try clicking "Identification" (with no ECU connected to the device), and it pauses a couple seconds then gives me an error saying "Unable to use selected interface (J2534: Scanmatik - SM2 USB). Check if it's connected and not in use by any other applications"
by Mr.chris hammond on Sep 25, 2019
Hello, I was having a little trouble getting the KTM-Bench device working. I don't have a CD drive that can read the miniature CD-R provided, so I'm not sure if i have the right version of PCMFlash or the correct driver.
Does it just use the ScanMatik Pro drivers?
by Mr.Grygorii Belyk on Sep 23, 2019
What is the use of usb cable?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 23, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Grygorii
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

The USB cable is used to connect with device and computer.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by JehĂș Heras on May 28, 2019
received one yesterday.
Working so far
Tested vag cp14 and working.
ktm-bench-review-1
Replied by Joyce on May 28, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Jehú
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Sewwandi Torroes on May 27, 2019
Tonight i tested volvo edc17cp22. Working well.
Ill try som more and take a look at cp14 tomorrow.
Replied by Joyce on May 27, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Sewwandi
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jomil Saber on May 15, 2019
i'd say its good. no need to open ecu and solder boot!
Replied by Joyce on May 15, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Jomil
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by CEDRIC LOUIS on Apr 29, 2019
hello friend, received d goods

Replied by Joyce on Apr 29, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.CEDRIC
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.norberto loreto on Apr 28, 2019
hello, will this KTM BENCH ECU Programmer comex with KTMflash software and dongle ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 28, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.norberto
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, we were not informed by factory what items the package will include,
we will release on our website in few days, please kindlly wait.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.