2019.11.11 Sales

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
STC SVCI  DoIP SDD Pathfinder Diagnostic Tool for Jaguar and Land Rover 2005-2019 Online Programming Supports WIN7 WIN8 WIN10

STC SVCI DoIP SDD Pathfinder Diagnostic Tool for Jaguar and Land Rover 2005-2019 Online Programming Supports WIN7 WIN8 WIN10

Latest price:$638
$53816% off
  • Item No. SP339
  • Free Shipping

SVCI DoIP is a special vehicle inspection tool for Jaguar Land rover models, it's manufactured by BAOCHI.
SVCI DoIP Vehicle Communication Interface (VCI) is used by professional technicians as an aid in diagnosing and repairing vehicle electrical and electronic systems.
SVCI DoIP is designed to connect the vehicle to a host PC computer application which then functions though the SVCI DoIP for data transfer and Electronic Control Unit (ECU) reprogramming.

Write a review

by Mr.Time joe on Oct 24, 2019
Has anyone successfully flash reprogrammed ECU & TCM
update calibration files on LR3 (discovery3) ECU & TCU with SVCI DoIP
Replied by Joyce on Oct 24, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Time
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We will check with our clients and get back to you with good news :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Dan Ginzel on Aug 18, 2019
just finished the payment. I just need it quickly because my cars is down and i need it to go at work. Many thanks. I really appreciate your support.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 19, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Dan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Moqdad Mekdad on Aug 5, 2019
Thank you. It works good. I have successfully logged into the Pathfinder online.
svci-jlr-doip-pathfinder-1svci-jlr-doip-pathfinder-2
svci-jlr-doip-pathfinder-3svci-jlr-doip-pathfinder-4
svci-jlr-doip-pathfinder-5
by Mr.Gregory Jack on Aug 3, 2019
nice offer, cheap,will pay
Jack
Replied by Joyce on Aug 5, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Gregory
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jose Keen on Jul 23, 2019
Well received ,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jul 23, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Jose
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.