Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 46%
4 stars: 38%
3 stars: 15%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Newest V157 JLR Mangoose SDD for Jaguar and Land Rover Supports till 2017 Year

Newest V157 JLR Mangoose SDD for Jaguar and Land Rover Supports till 2017 Year

Latest price:$42.99
$39.997% off
  • Item No. SP116
  • Free Shipping

JLR mangoose for Jaguar and Land Rover are now fully supported for dealer level diagnostics & module programming. It support multi-language, is a low-cost, high-performance vehicle network interface that connects a laptop directly to the Bus Network via the OBD-II connector.

Write a review

by Mr.GEORGE WELLS on Jun 10, 2016
hello, can you please tell me if V143 JLR Mangoose can support cluster control function ??
Replied by Joyce on Jun 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.GEORGE 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,V143 JLR Mangoose can support cluster control function .
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.yonta sergy on Sep 4, 2014
Just received it, thanks for your attention, will test asap and keep you known.
regards
Replied by Daisy on Sep 4, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your message.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regrads
Daisy
by Mr.sebastien brun on Sep 4, 2014
Hi, newest version V138 works great..
Replied by Daisy on Sep 4, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your good feedback.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.farrah hard on Sep 4, 2014
cheap and fast delivery, will recommend to my friends.
Replied by Daisy on Sep 4, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for supporting our products.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.sanjeewa rang on Sep 4, 2014
good product as described
Replied by Daisy on Sep 4, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your good feedback,
We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.jebe de on Sep 4, 2014
Hi, i wanna purchase your item, i have q questions, what is the difference between SP116 and SP205, I saw all support till 2014
Replied by Daisy on Sep 4, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Both of them support support car till 2014.
However, SP116 support Win XP only, SP205 support Win XP and Win 7.
And they made by different factory.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Master Solution on Aug 4, 2014
Hello,
I Would like to know if the Mongoose JLR can work on a year 2000 jaguar S-Type.
Do I need something else but the software you provide (I mean a subscription or something else).
Thank you.
Replied by Daisy on Aug 4, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
It do not support 2000 jaguar S-Type.Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.GREG DAVIS on Apr 25, 2014
Can i use this item to program key for my car: Ranger Rover Sport 2006??
Replied by Daisy on Apr 25, 2014
Hello, friend

Very sorry, this item can not do key programming. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.David Veen on Apr 25, 2014
Hello, can you send me a link for V134 software to download? thank you
Replied by Daisy on Apr 25, 2014
Hello, Daivd

Very sorry, we do not have a link, the software is too large. We can send you CD.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Kanarith on Feb 24, 2014
does this item support ecu programming?
Replied by Daisy on Feb 24, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Yes, it can program the ECU. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Pavel on Feb 24, 2014
i have received the item, can i connect the internet when i use the tool on my computer??
Replied by Daisy on Feb 24, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Please please disconnect network when you use it on the computer, otherwise it will be damaged.

Best regards
Daisy

by Mr.teodo andra on Feb 24, 2014
hello
i have bought this one from your guys, works very well, any new version released? can i update it?
regards
Replied by Daisy on Feb 24, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your feedback. Sorry we do not have newer version now, once the new version released, we will inform you.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Hogus5 on Mar 26, 2013
Can JLR Mongoose for Jaguar and Land Rover programme ECU?
Replied by zhangxuejiao on Mar 26, 2013
Hello Mr. Hogus5,
    Thanks for your message very much! Yes, JLR Mongoose for Jaguar and Land Rover can programme ECU.
    Best wishes for you.
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.