Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(7%OFF,$473.37)2019.07 DOIP MB SD C4 PLUS Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis Scanner with Free DTS Monaco,Vediamo,HHT-WIN

(7%OFF,$473.37)2019.07 DOIP MB SD C4 PLUS Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis Scanner with Free DTS Monaco,Vediamo,HHT-WIN

Latest price:$539
$5096% off
  • Item No. SP100-ES
  • Free Shipping

The new SDconnect C4 (1:1 clone of the original) is able to work for DoIP.
The only C4 that supports ethernet communication (DoIP).
with Free DTS Monaco & Vediamo,HHT-WIN
Supports Original Benz Dealer Diagnostic Software

Write a review

by Mr.Dzevad Faladzic on Aug 15, 2019
Thank you for teamviewer activation
Replied by Joyce on Aug 15, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Dzevad
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.jehny hauer on Aug 15, 2019
also works on older models in K-LINE?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 15, 2019
Hi, friend, 
Yes. Doip sd c4 support old K-line models (works with DAS software). and it works with both 12V Cars and 24V Trucks. It works on doip models as well. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
OBDII365
by Mr.真人 渡辺 on Aug 15, 2019
こんにちは、私はパッケージを受け取って、sd c4 doipをテストしました、うまくいきます、私は再び2個を購入します。 ありがとう。
Replied by Joyce on Aug 15, 2019
こんにちは、真人様
良い一日!
当社のウェブサイトでご支援とフィードバックをいただきありがとうございます。
その他のご質問はお気軽にお問い合わせください。
宜しくお願いします!
OBDII365
by Mr.Tomasz Lorenc on Aug 14, 2019
Hello. I bought a mb sd c4 from you 1 1/2 years ago. Although I have been quite happy with it
but we will start a new workshop, is this new device can work like mb sd c4? 
If so could I get a lower price since I already bought one from you 
Best wishes, Thanks, Tomasz Lorenc
Replied by Joyce on Aug 14, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Tomasz
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Please use coupon code "USA" to get 7% OFF

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Tuan on Aug 1, 2019
Hello
I have received the hard drive for MB SD Connect Software and is running on my Lenovo T440s laptop. Please help setup Xentry and other software on the hard drive.

Tuan
Replied by Joyce on Aug 1, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Tuan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.RANDY REES on Jul 31, 2019
thanks again to help me activate software
Appreciate so much
Replied by Joyce on Jul 31, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.RANDY
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Lou Homsher on Jul 25, 2019
Love the new new disk as it worked great
Replied by Joyce on Jul 25, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Lou
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Steve Levi on Jul 23, 2019
hi,how can we install HHT-WIN ?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 23, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Steve
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

DOIP SD C4 PLUS Compact 4 includes HHT-WIN,no need to activate.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.John Ostiguy on Jul 16, 2019
can we install software with bmw icom ?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 16, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.John
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, BMW ICOM software HDD and MB SD C4 HDD can not be installed in one laptop at the same time,please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Carrington Morris on Jul 16, 2019
hi, what laptop can we use ?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 16, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Carrington
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Most of laptops after year 2008 will be supported.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Daniel Nay on Jul 16, 2019
thank you ,fast delivery
Replied by Joyce on Jul 16, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Daniel
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.