2019.11.11 Sales

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
2M2 Magic Tank Automatic Car Key Cutting Machine Standard Version (without Battery)  with Database 2019.0612

2M2 Magic Tank Automatic Car Key Cutting Machine Standard Version (without Battery) with Database 2019.0612

Latest price:$1,695
$1,50012% off
  • Item No. SL442
  • Free Shipping

Milling cutter spindle brushless motor, ball screw drive mechanism, cross roller guide, aluminum alloy body structure, outer casing engineering plastic, 2 in 1 clamp,
Mobile APP Android control interface, easy to operate, fast and accurate, easy to carry out work.
Supports Chinese and English.

Write a review

by Mr.Luis alvarado on Sep 23, 2019
hi, can you send me the app

And do you have it with battery available?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 23, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Luis
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, so far, we don't have 2M2 with battery, we will inform you once it is ready :) 
We have QR code for you  to install APP, could you please check the descritpion at the bottom ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.joaquin r de la chica on Sep 19, 2019
hi, how will ship this 2M2 Magic Tank Automatic Car Key Cutting Machine Standard Version from ?
from Taiwan ?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 19, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.joaquin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We will ship from China mainland via DHL .
This 2M2 key cutting machine was born in Taiwan China.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Welding Junkie on Aug 25, 2019
It is a good machine. cut a TOY43 and HU100 key blades, works fast and accurate.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 26, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Welding
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Gilbert Arroyo on Aug 20, 2019
I purchased this on August 19,2019 and was sent a message saying it would have to be sent from China but is still showing “processing” when he checks the status can you tell me how long it will take to ship and how long for us to receive it?
Thank you,
Replied by Joyce on Aug 20, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Gilbert 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

We have sent DHL # to your email,please check in time.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Majdi Jaber on Aug 13, 2019
fast delivery ,thank you ,received 2M2 key cutting machine today
Replied by Joyce on Aug 13, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Majdi 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.