Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 43 Reviews.
5 stars: 65%
4 stars: 28%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
Tech2 Diagnostic Scan Tool for GM with Candi Interface (GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden)

Tech2 Diagnostic Scan Tool for GM with Candi Interface (GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden)

Latest price:$399
$34913% off
  • Item No. SP23-C

GM Tech-2 is the same tester GM Technicians use to diagnose GM vehicles. It comes with Authentic GM software, if you need other car model, you only need buy one additional memory card. GM TECH2 support GM vehicles till 2013 year. TIS2000 do till 2007 year GM car programming.
To help you easily clear customs ,We will Remove Logos or Stickers from GM TECH2 Scanner. Please kindly notice :) But If you need them,please contact us ,we will ship to you separately.

Write a review

by Mr.Arsalan Arif on Jan 4, 2019
Hello.

I purchased this tech 2 but everything I try to program PCM using TIS2000 its not communicating with PCM and I have bought a adaptor for me to use with my 232 cable and new laptop with XP virsion. its gives me error (E665)
Replied by Joyce on Jan 6, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Arsalan 
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us some error screenshot ?
It will be better if you could offer me some operation videos . thank you .
please send to sales@obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by jeff`len on Oct 6, 2017
Will this do various years corvettes
Replied by Joyce on Oct 6, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.jeff
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us what year and model you will do ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. James Cupp on Jan 29, 2017
Can this be used to program saab key robs?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 6, 2017
Hi,dear Mr. James
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

GM TECH2 is mainly for diagnosis, for key programming, you may check this link:
/wholesale/car-key-programmers/

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.sayt marroquin on Jan 10, 2017
gm tech2 arrived today. Thank you for everything.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.sayt
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Angela Helms on Jan 6, 2017
thanks a lot for the fast shipment, well received GM TECH 2
Replied by Joyce on Jan 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Angela
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Nicolaas Combrink on Jan 6, 2017
nice GM TECH2 ,also cheap price
Replied by Joyce on Jan 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Nicolaas
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Arsalan Arif on May 17, 2016
Is this better than GM MDI?
Which do you recommend for me to buy?
Replied by Joyce on May 17, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Arsalan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
GM MDI with best quality is out of stock, we recommend you buy this GM TECH2.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Walter Mutz on May 6, 2016
GM TECH2 is very well working , recommend
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Walter
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.Justin Roybal on Mar 24, 2016
HELL, how many days for delivery? i am from USA
Replied by Joyce on Mar 30, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Justin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
By DHL,3-5 days.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Osei Isaac Bonsu on Jan 7, 2016
i need tech 2 diagnostic scanner for GM SAAB opel and number is 00233244139516
Replied by Joyce on Jan 7, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Osei
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We have sent whatsapp message from +86 18259252285,please check in time.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.ASCA SA on Aug 26, 2014
Quick and easy. Good communication. Excellent product
Replied by Daisy on Aug 26, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your comment.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Zsolt Szalay on Aug 26, 2014
Item as described 100% satisfied great seller
Replied by Daisy on Aug 26, 2014
Hi, dear Asolt

Very glad to hear that. Thanks a lot.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Chris Broadfoot on Aug 26, 2014
Forced and recommend everyone ...
Replied by Daisy on Aug 26, 2014
Hi, dear Chris

Thank you so much for supporting our product. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.jose alfonso on Aug 18, 2014
Thanks for fast delivery, have tested several cars, so far so good.
Replied by Daisy on Aug 18, 2014
Hi, dear jose

Thank you so much for your message, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.STILWELL on Aug 13, 2014
I PURCHASED THE GM TECH2 UNIT FROM YOUR COMPANY, BUT IT ONLY SEES THE GM CARD. MY SAAB, ISUZU AND SUZUKI CARDS DO NOT BOOT UP AT ALL. ONE TRIES TO BOOT AND GIVES ME AN ERROR MESSAGE DOWNLOADING RS232 CONNECTION
Replied by Daisy on Aug 13, 2014
Hi, dear friend
 
Very sorry for the trouble. Do you know how to put the procedure into the card? If you know how to do, then we will send you the procedure, if not, please try another slot, there are 2 slot on the device.
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.J.Miller on Aug 8, 2014
Works excellently on my chevrolet car 2002 year!
Replied by Daisy on Aug 8, 2014
Hi, dear Miller

Thanks for your feedback. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Venckuton on Aug 8, 2014
Honda software update to V149 version, works great on 1999-2013 cars.
Replied by Daisy on Aug 8, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your message.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Karsten on Aug 5, 2014
Got the item in 3 days, lightning delivery, tested on my car, works excellent.
Replied by Daisy on Aug 5, 2014
Hi, dear Karsten

Thank you so much for your comment. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.carlos on Aug 5, 2014
hi, this carlos, good tool, i need 3pcs this time, how much?
Replied by Daisy on Aug 5, 2014
Hi, dear carlos

Thanks for supporting our product.
I have emailed you best price, please check your email.
Any questions, please feel free to ask.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Boya Escudero on Aug 5, 2014
Cadillac BLS 2.8 V6 saloon, can i use this gm tech2??
Replied by Daisy on Aug 5, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
If your car is old car, you can use this device.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 43 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.