Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 44 Reviews.
5 stars: 66%
4 stars: 27%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
Tech2 Diagnostic Scan Tool for GM with Candi Interface (GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden)

Tech2 Diagnostic Scan Tool for GM with Candi Interface (GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden)

Latest price:$399
$34913% off
  • Item No. SP23-C

GM Tech-2 is the same tester GM Technicians use to diagnose GM vehicles. It comes with Authentic GM software, if you need other car model, you only need buy one additional memory card. GM TECH2 support GM vehicles till 2013 year. TIS2000 do till 2007 year GM car programming.
To help you easily clear customs ,We will Remove Logos or Stickers from GM TECH2 Scanner. Please kindly notice :) But If you need them,please contact us ,we will ship to you separately.

Write a review

by Mr.Boya Escudero on Aug 5, 2014
Cadillac BLS 2.8 V6 saloon, can i use this gm tech2??
Replied by Daisy on Aug 5, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
If your car is old car, you can use this device.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Juan Guillermo on Jun 10, 2014
Can GM Tech2 do coding for GM car? Thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jun 10, 2014
Hello, Juan

Yes, it can do coding for GM car. For other car, it can not do program.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.avid Lpez on Jun 10, 2014
What is the difference between this one and SP23-B?
Replied by Daisy on Jun 10, 2014
Hello, avid

Thanks for your inquiry.
They are supplied by two dealers,  function is the same.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Neville Smith on May 21, 2014
My car: Vauxhall Vectra C (year: 2008) . can i use this gm tech2??
Replied by Daisy on May 21, 2014
Hello, friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, you can have a try.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.luiz ferna on Apr 29, 2014
The tech 2 advertised on your web sight does this work with 2001 pontiac gran am does this check everything, abs, srs, body control module, pcm transmission? does it program? if not what else is needed to buy for full function?
Replied by Daisy on Apr 29, 2014
Hello, dear friend
 
Theoretically speaking, it can do that. You can have a try.
 
Kind regards,
 
Daisy
by Mr.Agustin Marzano Vega on Mar 21, 2014
hola deseo comprar el GM TECH2 , cual es el precio y cuales son sus funciones totales que tiene . Espero su pronta respuesta gracias.
Replied by Daisy on Mar 26, 2014
hola, amigo 
 
Lo siento por la respuesta tardía. 
Toda la función está en la descripción, que es la función que espera que pueda hacer? 
 
cordialmente 
margarita
by Mr.Con Mac on Feb 17, 2014
After using tech 2 several times, it is really useful tool.
by Mr.Harada on Nov 4, 2013
My Tech 2 works fine so far.
by Juarez on Oct 23, 2013
is it compatible with europa's vehicles and brasil?
Replied by Daisy on Oct 23, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

This product  can do  GM,OPEL,SAAB and ISUZU. If you need do programming, you need purchase TIS2000 software.

Best regards
Daisy
by mohammed faozy on Oct 17, 2013
i want to know if this gm tech2 is update able or not pls.
Replied by Juliana on Oct 17, 2013
hi, dear friend

thanks for your message.
our gm tech2 can update by CD, if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

best regards
celia
by Mr.alan Ivan on Oct 14, 2013
hello,
I need Italian language software GM, please.
by Ms.Gwendolyn on Oct 14, 2013
Il vostro GM Tech 2 è il pacchetto completo o no?
Replied by Juliana on Oct 14, 2013
Hi, dear friend

package contain plesae check on our website.
 
Best regards
Celia
by Mr.Mauro Gino on Oct 14, 2013
hi, does this tool support French?
Replied by Juliana on Oct 14, 2013
hi, dear friend,
 
I am sorry. GM Tech2 just have English, no other languages.

Kind regards
Celia
by Mr.Christopher on Oct 14, 2013
can your GMTech 2 do 1991 BUICK PARK AVENUE 3.8L??
Replied by Juliana on Oct 14, 2013
Dear friend,

I am soyyr. we didn't see the 1991 Buick in the software.

Kind regards
Celia
by Mr.fred rice on Aug 25, 2013
i have a 2009 chevy silverado 1500 4x4 work truck.will the gm tech2 be used to program the keyless remotes for my truck
Replied by celia on Aug 25, 2013
Hi, dear friend, 

Nice day!

Sorry, this product can only work on the 2009 chevy cars, not for the trucks. 

Kind regards, 
Celia
by Geoffroy Shelden on Jul 29, 2013
I bought one GM TECH2 and the TIS2000 software on your website, but it can’t be installed and no identification, what’s the problem?
Replied by celia on Jul 29, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Nice day!

If the TIS2000 you are trying to install is contained in the GM TECH2 software, then it is useless to install TIS2000 software.
To program electronic control unit, I advice you buy an extra TIS2000 to work with GM tech2.

Kind regards,
Celia
 
by Jerry on Jul 20, 2013
Can your tech 2 scan the transmission on a 1999 Chevy. P 30 it has a 6.5 Desiel non turbo engine.( ps it's a. Code Y 6.5.
Replied by celia on Jul 21, 2013
hi, dear friend,

This one can scan cars, for the trucks,  it needs to add the power converter can. 

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Celia
by Mr.Erasmo Barroso on Jun 27, 2013
The tool started smoking during the second time use. What is wrong? The Car voltage is 12 to 14 volts.
Replied by fanmiaoling on Jun 27, 2013
Please test the starting voltage of you car. If there is something wrong with your car, the voltage during starting may be 24V or more. So you can start you car first, then connect it to the tool.
by Gerald on May 23, 2013
I am interested in GM TECH2. I have a Hummer, can gm tech2 read fault codes an windshield wipers, tire pressure control system and cruise control systems of these parameters or not? Awaiting for answer.
Replied by zhangxuejiao on May 23, 2013
Dear Gerald,
     Thanks for your visite on OBDii365 firstly. GM TECH2 can do diagnostic function of Hummer H3, but we haven't done other function.
Any questions pls feel free to let me know.
Best Regards
Essie
by wolfkamp on May 23, 2013
Can gm tech2 do Hummer scan tool?
Replied by zhangxuejiao on May 23, 2013
Dear wolfkamp,
     Thanks for your visite on OBDii365. You need to set the IP address.
Any questions pls feel free to let me know.
Best Regards
Essie
Total 44 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.