Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 40 Reviews.
5 stars: 65%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Consult 3 Consult III Plus V75 Auto Diagnostic Tool For Nissan Supports Programming

Consult 3 Consult III Plus V75 Auto Diagnostic Tool For Nissan Supports Programming

Latest price:$599
$699
  • Item No. SP118
  • Free Shipping

Consult 3 Plus V75 is a professional diagnostic tool for Nissan cars. Consult-3 Plus diagnosis system provides completed diagnosis and service information based on a wireless platform. Consult-3 Plus can support all the models of the Nissan and Infiniti from 1996 up till now, with all Consult II & III functions .

Write a review

by Mr.Paulius Blockis on Nov 23, 2018
received Consult 3 scanner today ,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Nov 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Paulius
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.gary paist on Nov 16, 2018
thank you ,nissan consult 3 plus was well received,
Replied by Joyce on Nov 16, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.gary 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.KURT AASEN on Nov 13, 2018
thanks
all good now
Replied by Joyce on Nov 15, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.KURT
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by william matlock on Oct 14, 2018
Can I get discount for previous bad experiences where software inoperable? Can you make good on your word? Also is the firmware able to be updated without sending back to you?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 14, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.william
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Coupon code "Consult" , 7% OFF.
Firmware can be updated without sending back. :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.davor Istokovic on Sep 20, 2018
thank for the good service.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 21, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Davor
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ruben Roman on Sep 20, 2018
hello, can you pls give me some discount ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Sep 21, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Ruben
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please use coupon code "Consult" to enjoy 67% OFF.
http://www.obdii365.com/info/how-to-use-coupon-code-on-obdii365com--49526.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.gary mizell on Sep 20, 2018
thank you so so much for the fast delivery .
Replied by Joyce on Sep 21, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.gary
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. jeff womble on Aug 16, 2018
which unit allows programming>? '
and is that one available
by Mr.Sandra Treanor on May 3, 2017
hello, I want to do Nissian GTR , which card do I have to buy ?
Replied by Joyce on May 5, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Sandra
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check this card:
/wholesale/nissan-consult-3-plus-gtr-card-2050.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Shane Williams on Apr 30, 2017
Hello, if I purchase this Consult 3 plus diagnostic tool do I need to purchase the GTR card as well? --> Item No. SO145 - http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/nissan-consult-3-plus-gtr-card-2050.html

With having the GTR card what are the extra benefits with having this card?

Thank you.




Replied by Joyce on May 1, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Shane
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

If you need to do diagnosing, programming and immobilizer, you can buy GTR card, as well, but if you don't need ,just buy Nissan Consult Plus, it will be enogh for diagnosis and ECU programming.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ernesto on Apr 21, 2017
Hi
CONSULT 3 PLUS CAN REPROGRAMING ONLINE
Replied by Joyce on Apr 23, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Ernesto
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

You meant ECU programming ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.JERED TUCKER on Apr 19, 2017
will I need to buy any car for ECU and key programming ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 19, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.JERED
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

There is no need to buy card for ECU programming, but if you need to do key programming, you need to buy this security card:
/wholesale/nissan-consult-3-plus-security-card-2049.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Steve Kirtlan on Apr 19, 2017
want to do both diagnosis and programming on Nissan models, will this consult3 support ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 19, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Steve
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, this consult 3 can support diagnosis and ECU programming for Nissan.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.David Bullis on Mar 21, 2017
happy purchase with obdii365.com , thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.David  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ryan Draco on Mar 17, 2017
How to do key programming with nissan consult 3 plus?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 17, 2017
Hello,
If you want to do key programming with nissan consult 3 plus, you should buy security card to work with.
Thanks,
Best regards.
by Mr.Andrew Zoidberg on Mar 17, 2017
What is the difference among the products Nissan 3 SP118 and the Nissan 4-generation (SP80) and Nissan generation (SP38)?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 17, 2017
Hello,
In short, The SP118 Consult 3 Plus can work on new car, electric vehicle and hybrid. But the others can not. Consult 3 will program ECU without immo card, Consult 4 does not. Please check the webpage detail table comparison.
Thanks,
Best regards. 
by Mr.Saviour borg on Mar 15, 2017
Hi. Two small questions.

To code the keys you need the security key but after buy the security key you need the encrypted code right? From were I need to get the code.

The software is include in package or can be downloaded?

Best regards
Saviour borg
by Mr.Enrico on Mar 2, 2017
Friend, could you inform your email, I have some questions to do...
Replied by Joyce on Mar 3, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Enrico 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We didn't receive your email, our email is sales@obdii365.com , please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Enrico Freitas on Mar 1, 2017
This Consult 3 Plus works on DPF regeneration on Nissan Frontier (Navara)?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 1, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Enrico 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,Consult 3 Plus works on DPF regeneration on Nissan Frontier (Navara) .
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jose Diaz on Feb 13, 2017
Can this tool do ecu vin write on nissan 2012 altima when swaping ecu's?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 13, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jose
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, Consult 3 will allow you to do ecu vin write on nissan 2012 altima when swaping ecu's.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 40 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.