Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 47 Reviews.
5 stars: 68%
4 stars: 21%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Consult 3 Consult III Plus V75 Auto Diagnostic Tool For Nissan Supports Programming Supports Vehicles till Year 2018

Consult 3 Consult III Plus V75 Auto Diagnostic Tool For Nissan Supports Programming Supports Vehicles till Year 2018

Latest price:$799
$69913% off
  • Item No. SP118
  • Free Shipping

Consult 3 Plus V75 is a professional diagnostic tool for Nissan cars. Consult-3 Plus diagnosis system provides completed diagnosis and service information based on a wireless platform. Consult-3 Plus can support all the models of the Nissan and Infiniti from 1996 up till 2018, with all Consult II & III functions .

Write a review

by Mr.David Bullis on Mar 21, 2017
happy purchase with obdii365.com , thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.David  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ryan Draco on Mar 17, 2017
How to do key programming with nissan consult 3 plus?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 17, 2017
Hello,
If you want to do key programming with nissan consult 3 plus, you should buy security card to work with.
Thanks,
Best regards.
by Mr.Andrew Zoidberg on Mar 17, 2017
What is the difference among the products Nissan 3 SP118 and the Nissan 4-generation (SP80) and Nissan generation (SP38)?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 17, 2017
Hello,
In short, The SP118 Consult 3 Plus can work on new car, electric vehicle and hybrid. But the others can not. Consult 3 will program ECU without immo card, Consult 4 does not. Please check the webpage detail table comparison.
Thanks,
Best regards. 
by Mr.Saviour borg on Mar 15, 2017
Hi. Two small questions.

To code the keys you need the security key but after buy the security key you need the encrypted code right? From were I need to get the code.

The software is include in package or can be downloaded?

Best regards
Saviour borg
by Mr.Enrico on Mar 2, 2017
Friend, could you inform your email, I have some questions to do...
Replied by Joyce on Mar 3, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Enrico 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We didn't receive your email, our email is sales@obdii365.com , please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Enrico Freitas on Mar 1, 2017
This Consult 3 Plus works on DPF regeneration on Nissan Frontier (Navara)?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 1, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Enrico 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,Consult 3 Plus works on DPF regeneration on Nissan Frontier (Navara) .
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jose Diaz on Feb 13, 2017
Can this tool do ecu vin write on nissan 2012 altima when swaping ecu's?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 13, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jose
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, Consult 3 will allow you to do ecu vin write on nissan 2012 altima when swaping ecu's.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Aleksandar Zivkovic on Nov 28, 2016
consult iii for nissan received without no custom tax, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Nov 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Aleksandar
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.zangre issa on Nov 25, 2016
fa il tuo Nissan consult3 supporta la lingua italiana?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 25, 2016
Ciao, caro Mr.zangre
Buona giornata!
Grazie per il vostro visiton nostro sito web.
Sì, questo concult3 supporta la lingua italiana.
Eventuali ulteriori domande non esitate a contattarci.
I migliori saluti!
OBDii365
by Mr.grmsek.damjan on Sep 24, 2016
can this tool program control modules?
Replied by Wen yuehua on Sep 24, 2016
Hello,
Yes,it can program control modules, with newest V61.10 software version, you do not need to buy Security Card. 
If you need to program keys, you shold buy Security Card.
Thanks,
Best regards.
by Mr.Robbert on Sep 24, 2016
my question about this device " consult 3 plus" is it programming throttle and transmission or it's just checking?
Replied by Wen yuehua on Sep 24, 2016
Hello,
Yes. You can programming throttle and transmission with Consult III plus.
Thanks,
Best regards.
by Mr.VIJEESH KATTUVAYALIL on May 28, 2015
Hi,

I would like to know more details about the product. warranty, made from where etc

thankyou.
Replied by Daisy on May 28, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for visiting our website.
This one the most powerful one, it covers all Consult II & III functions.
You can get more details of the item from web description.

And we provide one year warranty and unlimited technical support. It is made in China.

Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Micheal Ade on Jan 14, 2015
hi, is Nissan Consult-3 plus the best diagnostic tool for Nissan ? or do you have a better recommend?? thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jan 14, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, so far it is the best for diagnosing Nissan.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Turbo Work on Jan 14, 2015
hi, i have original software for nissan consult 3 plus, does your interface can work with original software??
Replied by Daisy on Jan 14, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Sorryto tell you that our Nissan Consult Plus can't be totally compatible with original software, you'd better use ours software.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.dubred zone on Feb 21, 2014
if you can send pictures of all component included in this package to me, i'll very appreciate.
by Mr.wight brooks on Dec 24, 2013
hi, what is the newest version?
Replied by Daisy on Dec 24, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Glad to tell you this  Nissan Consult-3 has been updated to V32.11. 
V32.11 is the newest version now.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.khalifa on Dec 21, 2013
hi
can u gave me discoundt

thanks
Replied by Daisy on Dec 22, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Thanks for your inquiry.
I have emailed you. Please check it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Rose cajigas on Dec 5, 2013
do i need one laptop to install software consult3?
Replied by Daisy on Dec 5, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

you can buy computer by your side, but please kindly note: 
it can only work with Windows XP(SP2 or Later).
It cannot work in VISTA system.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.mihai matei on Nov 20, 2013
Does it support program keys? what's the latest car it can do please ?Thanks in advance
Replied by Daisy on Nov 20, 2013
Dear friend,

If you want to program keys, you have to buy Nissan Security Card Item #SO143 to work together.
And i
t can do Nissan cars till year 2012. Thank you.

Best regards
Daisy
by Casey Mushkudiani on Nov 20, 2013
how to operate the tool?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 20, 2013
Dear friend,

Thanks for your inquiry.
Please read the description and technical service carefully on our website. If you still have any questions, please contact us in time.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 47 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.