My Shopping Cart
Yanhua ACDP OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus FLY 2018 FVDI FLY FVDI J2534 SBB PRO2 Key Programmer VIDENT iSmart900
Home
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

CST Code Reader8 OBDII EOBD Code Scanner CodeReader8 OBD Scan Tool Reviews

Related Product    
CST Code Reader8 OBDII EOBD Code Scanner CodeReader8 OBD Scan Tool

CST Code Reader8 OBDII EOBD Code Scanner CodeReader8 OBD Scan Tool

Codereader 8 uses the latest ARM processor system frame. Swift response, a 3.2" full color LCD screen, Gorgeous vivid, Streamlining design, easy to use, humanized menu, three background subject choices according to the environment and the strength of the light. It will automatically adjust the backlit, it is convenient for the users to use it in the car when the light is not strong.
Item No. SC108
Latest price:US$69.99Buy It Now:US$59.9914% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      0328    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Todd Bow , Nov 5, 2016
this scanner working fast like dreaming.. very good!
CST Code Reader8 OBDII EOBD Code Scanner CodeReader8 OBD Scan Tool
CST Code Reader8 OBDII EOBD Code Scanner CodeReade...
US$59.9914% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Nov 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Todd
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.Todd Bow , Nov 5, 2016
this scanner working fast like dreaming.. very good!
CST Code Reader8 OBDII EOBD Code Scanner CodeReader8 OBD Scan Tool
CST Code Reader8 OBDII EOBD Code Scanner CodeReade...
US$59.9914% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Nov 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Todd
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.Brian Codain , Nov 5, 2016
Although this item isn't expensive as you should expect, it perform's very, very well. Of course, it depends an awful lot of your car brand, make and model, however, I'm very statisfied with my new "examination" tool.

I hoped to get a very usable instrument and I really did. I'm very satified with in and I can only say this : if you're looking for tool to find out about your, or other's car, problem before they initiate a major problem, this is the tool to use. Furthermore, it's very afordable so what's keeping you from ordering yours @OBD365!!!
CST Code Reader8 OBDII EOBD Code Scanner CodeReader8 OBD Scan Tool
CST Code Reader8 OBDII EOBD Code Scanner CodeReade...
US$59.9914% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Nov 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Brian
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
   by Mr.karen ST. , Nov 4, 2016
item works fine and beautiful code scanner.
CST Code Reader8 OBDII EOBD Code Scanner CodeReader8 OBD Scan Tool
CST Code Reader8 OBDII EOBD Code Scanner CodeReade...
US$59.9914% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Nov 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.karen
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.rommie john , Jul 3, 2014
Hi I was just wondering if your CST Code Reader8 OBDII EOBD Code Scanner obd scan tool will work ok on 2007 Mini Cooper S R56??
CST Code Reader8 OBDII EOBD Code Scanner CodeReader8 OBD Scan Tool
CST Code Reader8 OBDII EOBD Code Scanner CodeReade...
US$59.9914% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Jul 3, 2014
Hello, dear friend
 
Thanks for your inquiry.
If your car is obd2 protocol, you can have a try.  

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.KOSTAS KOULOURIS , Sep 17, 2013
Hello, can this scanner be update online?
CST Code Reader8 OBDII EOBD Code Scanner CodeReader8 OBD Scan Tool
CST Code Reader8 OBDII EOBD Code Scanner CodeReade...
US$59.9914% off
Reply #1 by Juliana  Sep 17, 2013
Hi,dear friend

Yes, it support online for free.
Best regards!
Celia
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS