Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 38%
4 stars: 38%
3 stars: 15%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 8%
V4.88 Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer (entire kit) with Full Software Hot Sale

V4.88 Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer (entire kit) with Full Software Hot Sale

Latest price:$199
$17910% off
  • Item No. SM33
  • Out Of Stock

DigiProg III is the worldwide leader in the production and marketing of digital speed programming and correction software. It support multi-language, and is a universal odometer programmer which covers more than 10 car makers.

Write a review

by Mr.michael sephton on Dec 28, 2014
The colour of the wires in the manuels does not correspond with the wires on my cables
Replied by Daisy on Dec 28, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Yes, the color is a little different.
We have send you a cables comparision list via email, you can find out the corresponding cables.
Please check your email.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.mosuwe on Mar 12, 2014
hello, can i used this item to change mileage for my car: Volkswagen Passat 3C (B6) 2009?
thanks
Replied by Daisy on Mar 12, 2014
Hi, dear friend

You can have a try by using digiprog 3, we alos recommend you digimaster 3, it it the most powerful ordermeter correction tool, here is the link:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master-with-980-tokens-2253.html
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.July on Feb 24, 2014
Does digiprog 3 work on 1998 BMW 528i, 2002 Infiniti Q45, 2003 Acura cl, 2005 Nissan Altima .? If not would tacho pro supported?
Replied by Daisy on Feb 24, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Please refer to our car list on the website description:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/best-quality-v485-digiprog3-odometer-programmer-new-version.html
And i have send you the tach pro's car list, please check your email.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Sendy on Nov 12, 2013
what's Digiprog III power-on password? thanks
Replied by Daisy on Nov 12, 2013
Dear Sendy,

Thanks for supporting our product.
Digiprog 3 Power-on password is 1. After enter password "1", click tick" √"  not " X", otherwise Digiprog3 will freeze.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Jammy on Nov 12, 2013
You say Digiprog3 can't connect with the computer, then what is the "setup.exe" used for? Where is the USB cable to be connected? How to supply power? After plug the OBD cable into the car, Digiprog 3 suggests insert No.1 cable, do I have to remove dashboard?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 12, 2013
Dear Jammy,

Thanks for your questions. Pls kindly note the following tips:

1) Do not install the CD-ROM software "setup.exe".
2) When you want to update digiprog3, connect the USB cable to the computer.
3) It doesn't need power cord if the digiprog3 is directly connected to the car, the car will supply power for digiprog3.
4) After you plug the OBD cable (16pin cable), digiprog3 suggests you insert NO.1 cable, it means you have to use ST01 cable, not OBD cable.

If you still have any questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Volokhin on Nov 12, 2013
Does the digiprog 3 support odo correction for the Toyota Fortuner/HiLux 2005, 3.0 diesel manual gear box ?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 12, 2013
Dear friend,

Many thanks for your inquiry.
This tool can only do mileage correction for gasoline cars, but please kindly note, no mileage correction tools on our website can be used for diesel system.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.pujka on Nov 6, 2013
Je voulais savoir, avant d'acheter, si votre appareil peut baisser le kilométrage sur Audi A4 2009, Golf 6 2011et Peugeot 407 2005 ?
S'il vous plait répondez-moi précisément car dans le PDF seul le modèle des voitures est indiqué et pas les années. Et pouvez-vous me dire si pour les 3 voitures que je vous aies indiqué, il faut enlever le tableau de bord ? Il existe plusieurs modèles de DigaProg3, selon vous quel est le meilleur ?
Merci d'avance pour vos précisions
Replied by Daisy on Nov 7, 2013
hi, dear friend,

Our engineer saysif  in the PDF only model cars is shown and not the years, you can have a try, but i don't understand " 3 cars remove the dashboard", what do yo mean?

Best regards
Daisy
by Sue on Oct 14, 2013
hi, does digiprog3 work with VW golf 6 2009, golf 5 2006 and Peugeot 407 2006????
Replied by Juliana on Oct 14, 2013
Dear friend,

Yes. Digiprog 3 does. Please refer to digiprog3 vehicle list at: http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/digiprog-3-vehicule-liste-OBDii365.pdf
 
Best regards
Celia
by Mr.Karel BROSGEN on Oct 3, 2013
please y need czech language in aparate load. its possibility?
and for France sendet whit POSTE whow time?
thank you.
Replied by Juliana on Oct 6, 2013
Hi,dear friend
It only has those languages:Deutsch, English, Espanol, French, Portuguese, Italiano, Turkey, Nederlands.
We can send by EMS to france, it is over weight for post. EMS is similar as post to france.EMS shipping time is 7-10 days.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.David Constantin on Aug 7, 2013
it is really a great item, and you guys did a amazing job. Thanks
Replied by celia on Aug 7, 2013
Hi, dear David,

Nice day!

So happy to hear that.  Thank you for supporting our product.

Kind regards, 
Celia
by Ms.may on Jul 14, 2013
Hi there

I would like to know if the scanner works on Australian cars example ford and holden
and how long does the shipments take to Sydney Australia

thank you
Replied by celia on Jul 14, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Good day!

The scanner can works on the Ford cars, but it can not work on the holden car.The order will be shipped by DHL, the delivery time is about 3-5 days.

Best  regards,
Celia
by Benoit on May 15, 2013
What would be best price shippid to canada ??? Ebay have good deal but would like to buy from a good source.
Replied by zhangxuejiao on May 15, 2013
Dear Benoit,
     Thank you very much for your interest in our prodcut. Our digiprog 3 has a lower price now.  
Digiprog 3: USD 275
the shipping cost to Canada:USD 85
Total sum: USD 360 (contains the shipping cost to Canada:USD 85 )
Best Regards
Essie
by Mr.Peter on Apr 7, 2013
Digiprog 3 DVD is German and the operation is also German, how to change them to English?
Replied by zhangxuejiao on Apr 7, 2013
Hello Mr. Peter,
    Thanks for your message. Digiprog 3 DVD is German, but the operation is available with both English and German, after you turn on Digiprog 3, click "language" option, and then set English. Pls feel free to let me know if you have any questions.  
    Best wishes!
Essie
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.