Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 40%
4 stars: 40%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V53 FGTECH Galletto 2-Master EOBD2

V53 FGTECH Galletto 2-Master EOBD2

Latest price:$89.99
$7517% off
  • Item No. SE61-E
  • Out Of Stock

New Version FGTECH Galletto 2 Master EOBD2 V53, developed with high-speed USB2 technology new add VAG SIMOS PCR 2.1, add New JTAG BDM and so on, is the fastest and most secure product on the market, it is easy to install and use by anyone.

Write a review

by Mr.Abdelbasset on May 15, 2014
Hi,
I got one FGTech Galletto 2-Master V53 (SE61-E) with 02 CD (FGTECH V53 and INSTALL DRIVER), I format my laptope dell D531 and install widows xp professional from your CD and followed your instruction, I run fgtech Fix tool, but when I run EOBD2.exe got an error " Renewal to update......" and “EOBD2.exe has encountered a problem and needs to close. We are sorry for the inconvenience…….”.
I install windows dark lite, same problem.
Please give me solution.

Thanks,
Replied by Daisy on May 15, 2014
Hello, friend

Sorry for the trouble.
Can you give me your order# first? Thus i can check it for you. Thank you

Best reagdrs
Daisy
by Mr.Per Berg on Dec 10, 2013
it can work on WINDOWS 7?
Replied by Daisy on Dec 11, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

This FG Tech V53 work well on D630 Laptop.
if you need to work on WINDOWS 7, you can refer to KESS V2 on our website.

Thank you and best regards
Daisy


by Mr.mush angwe on Dec 10, 2013
it did work well on my D630 Laptop, so happy
by Mr.Rumesh Halpita on Dec 10, 2013
hi, boss, does it support 24V truck? thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jan 12, 2014
Hi, dear Rumesh,

Yes, it do support truck.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.David on Apr 5, 2013
Hello,does FG TECH V53 have tuning protection for the vehicle 2011? :)THX
Replied by zhangxuejiao on Apr 5, 2013
Hello Mr.David,
     Thanks for your message. FG TECH V53 mainly function is read and write, but no tuning protection function. Pls feel free to let me know if you have any other questions.
     Best wishes
Essie
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.