Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 47%
4 stars: 42%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2.37 KESS V2 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit (No Tokens Limitation) Master Version with new LPC2478 Chip

V2.37 KESS V2 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit (No Tokens Limitation) Master Version with new LPC2478 Chip

Latest price:$79.99
$44.9944% off
  • Item No. SE87
  • Free Shipping

V2.37 Kess V2 following on the success of the tremendously stable and versatile Kess 1, this latest addition to the Alientech stable is probably the most advanced tool available today.Comes with multi-language, and no tokens limitation.

Write a review

by Mr.vad on Jun 24, 2015
Hello!
Is it possible to upgrade my existing unit to latest version?
Where can I download 2.10 version?

thank you
Replied by Daisy on Jun 24, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Very sorry, we do not have the download link for V2.10 software.
We suggest you purchase the newe KESS V2, for new kess, its software and firmware has updated to new version, you can check the following link:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/new-kess-v2-unlimited-token-version.html  

Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Denis F on Mar 6, 2015
Just want to make sure the newest software and firmware version..
Replied by Daisy on Mar 6, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inuqiry. Here are newest versions:
Software Version: V2.10    Hardware version: V3.099

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Bek on Feb 8, 2015
Hi,
I can open help if I go through help file direct but not from kess suit extras button.

Best,
Replied by Daisy on Feb 8, 2015
Hi, dear friend
 
We have checked with factory, the present software is like this way, you can open it directly but can not open from extras, please kindly note.
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Bek on Feb 7, 2015
I have problem to open help picture.

Thanks
Replied by Daisy on Feb 8, 2015
Hi, dear friend

May i know your order# first? Thus we can check for you.
By the way, what do you mean by open help picture? 

Thank you and best regards
Daisy

by Mr.MARIAN on Aug 15, 2014
Hi, i have solved the wake up error, thank you so much for your instruction, the device is awesome.
Replied by Daisy on Aug 15, 2014
Hi, dear MARIAN

Very glad to hear that.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.vadym rymskyy on Aug 15, 2014
The new kess v2, no tokens limitation any more, perfect.
Replied by Daisy on Aug 15, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Yes, no tokens limitation, you can work more cars you want.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.taj meter on May 28, 2014
any difference between item#SE87 and item#SE31???
Replied by Daisy on May 28, 2014
Hello, friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Item#SE87 is newer than SE31, SE87 support newer car models than SE31, and SE87 support boot+obd2, SE31 only support obd2.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.felipe gon on May 23, 2014
hallo, ist dieses Tool kann remmaping nicht für alle Autos in der Liste?
Replied by Daisy on May 23, 2014
Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch. 
Dieses Tool für die Fahrzeuge Liste arbeiten können. 
 
Mit freundlichen Grüßen 
gänseblümchen
by Mr.Timothy on May 23, 2014
excellent outil à un prix raisonnable, grâce
Replied by Daisy on May 23, 2014
Bonjour, ami 
 
Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires, nous apprécions vraiment. 
 
Cordialement 
marguerite
by Mr.Freddy Budion on May 21, 2014
Hello, do your kess v2 comes with Alientech ECM Titanium software??? thanks
Replied by Daisy on May 21, 2014
Hello, friend

Very sorry, it do not contain this software. Thank you

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.JEAN DIAN on Apr 29, 2014
hello I can remove the filter prticule (fap) with kess v2 or ghalletto?
by Mr.Jurria Mascini on Dec 5, 2013
Can KESS V2 update?
Replied by Daisy on Dec 5, 2013
Hello, dear friend,

Please do not update it, or it will damage the firmware of kess v2, you just can ship back to us for repair. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Lorry Zeo on Nov 5, 2013
Is yours KESS V2 master or slave? If slave, how it works? Do file have to decrypted/ crypted etc when reading and writing or how it's different than master one?I know yet, if master, no any decrypt etc.
Replied by Daisy on Nov 5, 2013
Dear friend,

our KESS V2 is master, thanks.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Hartwell on Nov 5, 2013
Does KESS V2 support remapping the ECU? Or it can only read and write ECU? Thanks
Replied by Daisy on Nov 5, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

KESS V2 doesn’t support remapping the ECU.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Flory on Nov 5, 2013
hello
both kess v2 and Ktag only work with Windows XP system?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 5, 2013
Hi, dear Flory,

Windows 7 is Okay too, but better use Windows 7 Professional. If Windows 7 is not Okay, use Windows XP professional.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Antonio on Aug 7, 2013
hello, can this program check ECU, OBD2 and turn off the airgab light for Chevy Cobalt 2006-2010?
.
Replied by celia on Aug 7, 2013
Hi, dear friend, 

Sorry, this tool cann't check ECU and OBD2 on your car.

Kind regards,
Celia
by Mr.Georgios on Aug 7, 2013
Hello, does this one has a Spanish version?
Replied by celia on Aug 7, 2013
Hi, dear friend, 

This one have a Spanish version. If you need anything, please feel free to contact us.

Thank you,
Celia
by Mr.Belly on May 6, 2013
Hello i want to know if this kess v2 has glue/epoxy on the PCB?
Replied by zhangxuejiao on May 6, 2013
Hello Mr.Belly,
    Thanks for your questions firstly. This Kess v2 do not have glue or epoxy on the PCB. Any questions pls feel free to let me know.
Best Regards
Essie
by Mr.William on Apr 1, 2013
What is the difference between KESS V2 and KTAG?
Replied by zhangxuejiao on Apr 1, 2013
Hello Mr. William,
     Thanks for your question. KESS V2 and KTAG have the same software but the only difference that KESS V2 has obd function while KTAG has not.
     Best wishes for you!

Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.