Online activation

Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 22%
Best Price Mangoose Tool for Honda

Best Price Mangoose Tool for Honda

Latest price:$24.99
$22.998% off
  • Item No. SP123
  • Free Shipping

Mangoose Tool for Honda is affordable for CarPCs, the aftermarket, and automotive enthusiasts. The Mangoose includes a J2534 driver and delivers full-speed (12mps) USB 2.0 performance.

Write a review

by Dcs hybrid on Mar 5, 2019
i will mail you
by Dcs hybrid on Mar 5, 2019
Dear sir
thank you for the reply

this is like

lost communication with the vehicle
please check the following
is the ignition on ?
is the tool connected with the vehicle correctly ?


could you please send me a scan tool manual for me & how can i install correctly
thank you

Replied by Joyce on Mar 5, 2019
May I know if you have check these 2 points ?

is the ignition on ?
is the tool connected with the vehicle correctly ?
by Dcs hybrid on Mar 5, 2019
Dear sir

I buy this product last week
but i cant connect for my honda city 2002 model
please send me how did i scan my vehicle from this tool
i also buy this cable " 3Pin OBD OBD2 Lead Cable For Honda "

http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/honda-3pin-obd-obd2-lead-cable-524.html

Thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 5, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Dcs hybrid
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us some error screenshot ?
It will be better if you could offer me some operation videos . thank you .
please send to sales@obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Dcs hybrid on Mar 5, 2019
dear sir

this is my order no
Order Serial No.: BD190223337344

thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 5, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Dcs hybrid
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, what can we do for you ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Dcs hybrid on Mar 3, 2019
Dear sir

I buy this product last week
but i cant connect for my honda city 2002 model
please send me how did i scan my vehicle from this tool
i also buy this cable " 3Pin OBD OBD2 Lead Cable For Honda "

http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/honda-3pin-obd-obd2-lead-cable-524.html

Thank you

Replied by Joyce on Mar 3, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Dcs hybrid
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide your order number on www.obdii365.com ?
it seemed that you did not buy it from our website, please double check so that we could find a solution to your problem.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Ervolino Menichetti on Dec 25, 2018
I received the tool after over 2 weeks because it was not available (but no one warned me) and I also paid 31 euros for customs. I also tried to install the software as described in the guide on 2 different PCs but the GNA600 is not recognized in the HDS program. Only ScanTool works. Money thrown away!
Replied by Joyce on Dec 25, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Ervolino
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Can you please tell us where did you ger GNA600 tool ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. Bryan Bumanlag on May 6, 2017
Hi, just want to ask if this is compatible with a 2014 Honda Civic EX Sedan? and to which software version is compatible to?
Replied by Joyce on May 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr. Bryan 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

This Mangoose tool is for :
Bus Protocols supported by the Mongoose MFC for Honda
CAN Bus (capable of ISO 15765, GMLAN, J1939, and ISO14229)
KWP2000 (ISO9141 / ISO14230)
Short to Ground pins 1, 9 and 15
VPP +5 Pin 12

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.L.L on Jul 24, 2015
hi, what's the software version does your item comes with? may i use v3.015 software??
Replied by Daisy on Jul 24, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Our software version is V2.018, can not work with V3.015, pls kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Kenneth Bee on Feb 21, 2014
it is very cheap and useful, thanks
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.