Online activation

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 63%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
OEM V2.28.3.63 CN900 Auto Key Programmer Best Offer

OEM V2.28.3.63 CN900 Auto Key Programmer Best Offer

Latest price:$115
$9914% off
  • Item No. SK94-B
  • Out Of Stock

CN900 key copy machine is a new Auto transponder chip key copy machine with 3.6-inch TFT LCD display.CN900 key copy machine supports directly copy 4C and 4D chips, supports multi type transponder copy.

Write a review

by Mr.Steven Mayne on Dec 16, 2015
after got the cn900. I have kept working on it for a such long time
by Mr.nikole lezzeni on Dec 16, 2015
hello ,want to know if the cn900 can update online ?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 17, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.nikole
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Plealse DON'T update CN900 online.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Trescott Porter on Oct 8, 2014
Hi, I would like to buy this product but I would want you to send me a list of the chips that can be use to copy the various key types, I see where you've said cn1 and cn2 but which chips would I have to use to copy 46, 13, 11, 44, 45, and on, please send information on the chips for and include the prices, thanks in advance.
by Mr.j.khawaja on Sep 3, 2014
Hi, daisy

Thanks for your quick response, i really like your quotation. Look forward more business with you.
Replied by Daisy on Sep 3, 2014
Hi, dear Sir

Thank you so much.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.j.khawaja on Sep 3, 2014
Hi, i wanna 5pcs of OEM CN900 Auto Key Programmer, can you give me some discounts? I will need more tools. Thanks
Replied by Daisy on Sep 3, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
I have send you quotation, please check your email.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Cárdenas on Sep 3, 2014
What is your newest version???
Replied by Daisy on Sep 3, 2014
Hi, dear friend

So far, the newest version is V2.02.3.38.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Jaime Cant on Sep 3, 2014
Bonjour, quelle est la diférence entre SK94-B & SK104 ??, et la différence entre SK94-B & SK94 ??. Je ne comprends pas les prix et les différences. Quel type de transpondeur peut être utilisé avec chaque outil ??.
Cordialement.
Replied by Daisy on Sep 3, 2014
Hi, dear friend
 
Thanks for your inquiry.
 
The difference between th SK94-B and SK104 ,it is SK104 support  4D decoder 
For the SK94 and SK94-B the function is same ,just one is B class 
 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Best regards
Daisy


Salut, cher ami 

Merci pour votre demande. 
 
La différence entre e SK94-B et SK104, il est décodeur SK104 support de 4D 
Pour le SK94 et SK94-B de la fonction est la même, seule est de classe B 
 
Pour toute question, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter 
 
Cordialement 
marguerite
 
by Cure on Dec 4, 2013
Hello
the item# SK94 added the renew toyota smart key function, does this item# SK94-B also add this function now?
Replied by Daisy on Dec 4, 2013
Hello, dear Cure,

Sorry, the item# SK94-B still do not have this function so far.
Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.