Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline Cars and Heavy Duty Trucks Multi-languages F3-G Hand-Held Scanner Update Online Replaces LAUNCH X431 GDS

Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline Cars and Heavy Duty Trucks Multi-languages F3-G Hand-Held Scanner Update Online Replaces LAUNCH X431 GDS

Latest price:$1,999
$1,79910% off
  • Item No. SH30
  • Free Shipping

Actually F3-G is the only auto diagnostic scanner that can test both gasoline and heavy duty trucks in one machine, including F3-W and F3-D all functions.
Testing the global mainstream gasoline cars, heavy duty truck, diesel vehicles, reaching to the same effect with the OEM scanners.
Built-in high and low speed CAN-BUS,one diagnostic connector can test all the CAN-BUS vehicles.

Write a review

by Mr.David Cheek on Sep 3, 2017
I have received the product
I will check and let you know if here a problem with it
Replied by Joyce on Sep 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.David
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Matthias Behm on Sep 2, 2017
hello can you sell to New Zealand ?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 2, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Matthias
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This Fcar Scanner is for Europe( Not include Italy),Africa,Russia, Asia,if you need to upgrade the software to USA version, it will cost 500USD
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Vladimir Dudenkov on Aug 13, 2017
I received my package O.K thank you very much,
Regards Vladimir Dudenkov
Replied by Joyce on Aug 15, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Vladimir 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.dudi kalish on Jul 24, 2017
thank you very much , got the scanner with perfect package
Replied by Joyce on Jul 25, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.dudi 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Olasehinde Femi on Nov 1, 2016
hello, do you sell LAUNCH X431 GDS ?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 2, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Olasehinde 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry,LAUNCH X431 GDS is out of production, this Fcar is also a nice scanner for cars and trucks.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.