Customer reviews

3.3 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 22%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 22%
2 stars: 11%
1 star: 11%
Brandly New BDM100 ECU Programmer

Brandly New BDM100 ECU Programmer

Latest price:$32.99
$24.9924% off
  • Item No. SM01

BDM100 ECU chip tuning tool is a universal reader/programmer (it does not require our RACE software necessarily) that allows the user to read and program files in the ECU supplied with MOTOROLA MPC5xx processor (essential).
Moreover, we supply the bdm 100 unlimited technical supports with free; our price of bdm 100 is reasonable and competitive.

Write a review

by Santiago on May 24, 2018
Hi, this can read a Marelli IAW 1AVP?
Replied by Joyce on May 24, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Santiago
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please offer the model year ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ranjit Ghotra on Jul 1, 2014
Need a item that can correct and reprogram ECU for all cars. Send info for a complete item for this use.
Replied by Daisy on Jul 2, 2014
Hello, friend

We only have tool to read and write ECU for Engines. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Paschal Hamill on Nov 13, 2013
Many thanks for your good service. I have got the data.
by Mr.Paschal Hamill on Nov 12, 2013
hi, sales
I'm so sad, i lose the software data, pls help me. many thanks.
Replied by Daisy on Nov 13, 2013
Dear Hamill,

Don't worry.
We have sent emali to you, please check the email. Thank you.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.mohamed asion on Nov 12, 2013
pls V12.55 is the newest version?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 13, 2013
Dear mohamed asion,

Very sorry for the late reply.
Yes, it's the newest version. Once the new version released, we will let you know. Thank you.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.lamine on Nov 12, 2013
hi, i am from Luxembourg, can you send the item by yanwen? Thx in advance.
Replied by Daisy on Nov 13, 2013
Hi, dear lamine,

Thanks for visiting our website.
Yes, we can send by yanwen, but you need to pay additional shipping fee.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Jee on Oct 30, 2013
hello
the newest version of the product?
by Pavel dagoberto on Oct 18, 2013
good, i read and program my ecu successfully under the manual.
Replied by Daisy on Oct 18, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thanks for your feedback. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.holly ben on Oct 14, 2013
V1255 is the newest version? does the item include power supply and software? if software disk is empty, will you send me the software??
Replied by Juliana on Oct 14, 2013
hi, dear friend, 

Yes, v1255 is the newest version, and package include power supply and cd software. If it's empty, we can send you software online.
Thank you and best regards
Celia
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.