Customer reviews

3 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 0%
4 stars: 50%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 50%
1 star: 0%

Main Unit of CARPROG Full V10.93

Latest price:$43.99
$36.9916% off
  • Item No. SE53-F
  • Free Shipping

Main unit of Carprog full V10.93, does not contain any cables.Is for those customer whose main unit broken, can directly buy a new one to replaceit.

Write a review

by Mr.FABIO GIUSTINIANI on Feb 10, 2015
this unit program 24c04??
Replied by Daisy on Feb 10, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
May i know what is 4c04?

Thank you and best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Potajac on Nov 26, 2014
Ich habe Carprog V7.28 gekauft. Leider CD ist beschÃĪdigt, kann nicht gelesen werden (mehrere PC-s), Wo kann ich SW downloaden?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 26, 2014
Hi, dear friend

I have send you software via email, please check your email.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Fabio on Nov 11, 2014
this unit program the 24c04??
Replied by Daisy on Nov 11, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
This is only the main unite, you can refer to our CARPROG Full V7.28 with 21 Adapters, here is the product link:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/carprog-full.html   

Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.framingham on Jul 27, 2014
will the v6.8 software be ok on my device will it lock it out???
Replied by Daisy on Jul 27, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting. Our device carprog full, newest version is v6.8, do you want to buy our device or ?? 

Best regards
Daisy
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.