6.18 Promotion

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
2014D Vida Dice Diagnostic Tool for Volvo Works on Win7 Ship from UK

2014D Vida Dice Diagnostic Tool for Volvo Works on Win7 Ship from UK

Latest price:$95
$8511% off
  • Item No. SP21-A
  • Out Of Stock

2014D Vida Dice Diagnostic Tool for Volvo,Used together with VIDA all-in-one to communicate with the vehicle.
Communication makes diagnosing and troubleshooting the vehicle possible, as well as downloading software. Supports win7

Write a review

by Mr.David Meier on Nov 26, 2015
I have got the package , the product looks just like the photos . It works smoothly , I am satisfied with it .
by Mr.carball on Mar 6, 2015
Hi,

Can this tool program keys?
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/volvo-vida-dice-diagnostic-tool-2011-d-version.html

Replied by Daisy on Mar 6, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Very sorry, it do not support key programming. Please kindly note.
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Livia S on Jan 19, 2015
hi, just install the software on my computer with win7 is busy testing now. thanks for your fast delivery.
Replied by Daisy on Jan 19, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for supporting our products.
If there is any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Valent Mile on Jan 19, 2015
hi, it seems that you have new version 2014a now, may i update my device to the newest version directly? any available link provided?? many thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jan 19, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
This device update via CD, and we did release newest version 2014A.
If you bought this device from us before, then just provide us the order#, we will send you a CD with newest version. But you will need to pay the shipping cost. Please kindly note.
Any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy

by Nick Cairns on May 23, 2013
When install 2012d, It appears the following error: can not find the drive, how to do? On windows 7
Replied by zhangxuejiao on May 23, 2013
Dear Nick Cairns,
     Thanks for your order on OBDii365 firstly. You computer system has problem and the drive cannot installed.
Any questions pls feel free to let me know.
Best Wishes
Essie
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.