Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 55%
4 stars: 36%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Key Programmer AK500+ for Mercedes Benz with EIS SKC Calculator

Key Programmer AK500+ for Mercedes Benz with EIS SKC Calculator

Latest price:$599
$49917% off
  • Item No. SK110

AK500+ Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz
1.With EIS SKC Calculator, can read data more quickly and safely
2.Read and write keys more quickly
3.AK500+ is more stable for the functions with key programming and SKC Calculator.

Write a review

by Mr.Ergi on Mar 31, 2017
hi dear
i have a Key Programmer AK500+ and i dont use for key programming mercedez benz W210
please help me
Replied by Joyce on Apr 2, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Ergi
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us your order number on our website ? Thank you.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.abo mustafa on Nov 9, 2016
Hi dear
i use ak500+
When I read EIS w211 or w209 module
3K91D
0K50E
1L85D
The flash Lost
Causing me problems
Do me need to update frimware?
or what is the problem?

best regurdes
Replied by Joyce on Nov 9, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.abo
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please provide us your order number on our website ?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.abo mustafa on Nov 9, 2016
Hi dear

When I read EIS w211 or w209 module
3K91D
0K50E
1L85D
The flash Lost
Causing me problems
Do me need to update frimware?
or what is the problem?

best regurdes
Replied by Joyce on Nov 9, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.abo
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please provide us your order number on our website ?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Noerdy on Jan 5, 2016
will ak500+ program a new key for my Mercedes EIZ C220 W204 2008 model
Replied #1. by fanxiaoqing on Jan 5, 2016
Hello,sir
sorry, if your W204 has NEC EIS MCU, ak500+ will not do your model.
www.OBDII365.com
 
Replied #2. by Joyce on Jan 5, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Noerdy 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry, AK500+ can't support Mercedes EIZ C220 W204 2008 model.
Please have a look at our new key programmer,
VVDI MB BGA TOOL:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/xhorse-vvdi-benz-vvdi-mb-key-programmer.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Jithendra Bhargavan on Dec 10, 2015
support most of benz cars in my garage. thank you
Replied by Joyce on Dec 11, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Jithendra
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365

by Mr.Milanovic on Apr 19, 2015
May i use AK500+ programmer to program keys via obd2??
Replied by Daisy on Apr 19, 2015
Hi, dear friend

You can not do that via obd2 directly, need disassemble eis.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.llasean billa on Jan 15, 2014
Can i use it to rewrite the old keys??
Replied by Daisy on Jan 15, 2014
Hi, dear friend,

Yes,it can rewrite old keys. Please RENEW the old keys before you write it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mavis on May 15, 2013
Does AK500+ with SKC contains software and hardware?
Replied by zhangxuejiao on May 15, 2013
Dear Mavis,
     Thanks for your interest in our products. AK500+ is a product,only ak500+ skc has skc software and hardware.
Any questions pls let me know.
Best Regards
Essie
by Kingsly on May 15, 2013
Does this tool can do these two function?
1. Read and write NEC KEY via Infrared.
2. Fast erase NEC CHIP via socket.
Replied by zhangxuejiao on May 15, 2013
Dear Kingsly,
     Thanks for your interest in our products. Here are the answers for your questions:
1.Read and write NEC KEY via infrared-ONLY for old keys, not for new keys;
2. fast erase NEC chip via socket:the nec chip should be could renew.
Any questions pls let me know.
Best Reagrds
Essie
by Mr.Blake on May 13, 2013
I bought AK500+ from your website. But I have a problem that i can not find 9xxx. Because I have no 95 adapter to connect with AK500 on 95xxx position. So I can not read ECU and ESM data. In the video, there is someone uses one adapter to connect with AK500 and he said that was in the case but I don't find it. I need one 95xxx chip adapter otherwise it will be useless.
Replied by zhangxuejiao on May 13, 2013
Dear Mr. Blake,
     Thanks for your question firstly. AK500+SKC doesn't have 95xxx. With SKC, there is no need to dismantle ECU. SKC and AK500+ is more convenient than AK500 and 95xxx. For more details you can check our official blog AK500+ FAQ.
Any questions pls let me know.
Best Regards
Essie
by Stephen on May 13, 2013
Hi, How to use AK500+ to make old key unavailable? Hope reply soon. THX
Replied by zhangxuejiao on May 13, 2013
Dear Stephen,
     Thanks for your visting on OBDii365. Sorry, AK500+ do not have the delete old key function.
Any questions pls let me know.
Best Wishes
Essie
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.