My Shopping Cart
Truck Diagnosis GM TECH2 2017.03 MB SD C4 John Deere Scanner V5.0 SKP900 Key Programmer Chrysler key programmer OBDSTAR X300 DP
Home
Truck Diagnostic Tools
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

Buy Original Launch X-431 X431 DIAGUN III Bluetooth Full System Scan Reviews

Related Product    
Buy Original Launch X-431 X431 DIAGUN III Bluetooth Full System Scan

Buy Original Launch X-431 X431 DIAGUN III Bluetooth Full System Scan

X-431 Diagun III is the newest specially designed diagnostic tool for automotive technicians. It support multi-language and online update, easy to carry and operate.
Item No. SP150
Latest price:US$679.00Buy It Now:US$639.006% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      3681    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.michel llop , Jan 10, 2014
I am confused now, this one and X431 IV, which one you recommend?? Wait for your reply.
thanks
Buy Original Launch X-431 X431 DIAGUN III Bluetooth Full System Scan
Buy Original Launch X-431 X431 DIAGUN III Bluetoot...
US$639.006% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Jan 10, 2014
Hi, dear friend,

Thanks for your interesting.
X431 IV works more stably than X431 DiagunIII. However, if you want to do 12V/24V diesel cars, you can choose DiagunIII, because X431 IV can only work for 12V diesel cars.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.cesar mend , Dec 26, 2013
How long does the battery can keep working?
Buy Original Launch X-431 X431 DIAGUN III Bluetooth Full System Scan
Buy Original Launch X-431 X431 DIAGUN III Bluetoot...
US$639.006% off
   by Mohammed mesbah , Dec 21, 2013
Mi gusta este aparato launch x431
Buy Original Launch X-431 X431 DIAGUN III Bluetooth Full System Scan
Buy Original Launch X-431 X431 DIAGUN III Bluetoot...
US$639.006% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Dec 22, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Thanks for visiting our website.
What's your idea for this device launch x431? And what do you want to know about this product?
If you need anything, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Bay , Oct 24, 2013
pls Launch X431 Diagun iii and Launch X431 GDS, which one is better. thank you
Buy Original Launch X-431 X431 DIAGUN III Bluetooth Full System Scan
Buy Original Launch X-431 X431 DIAGUN III Bluetoot...
US$639.006% off
Reply #1 by Juliana  Oct 25, 2013
Hi,dear friend
X431 GDS contain gasoline and diesel this two model, x431 diagun3 only for gasoline. X431 GDS have 8gb memory card, x431 diagun3 is 1gb. The function of X431 GDS also much more than DIAGUNIII, but DIAGUNIII have much better price and very suitable for workshop.
Best regards!
Celia
   by Marcos Wuttke , Oct 24, 2013
hi, I already get authorization from you, but I fail to register. please reply.
Buy Original Launch X-431 X431 DIAGUN III Bluetooth Full System Scan
Buy Original Launch X-431 X431 DIAGUN III Bluetoot...
US$639.006% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Oct 28, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Sorry for late reply.
Please make sure the dealer code is 86A (A must be written in capital letter). Thank you.

Best regards 
Daisy
   by Mr.Danyil Muraw , Oct 24, 2013
hello
where can i download Launch x431 Diagun III software? thank you
Buy Original Launch X-431 X431 DIAGUN III Bluetooth Full System Scan
Buy Original Launch X-431 X431 DIAGUN III Bluetoot...
US$639.006% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Oct 28, 2013
Dear friend,

You could download from http://mycar.x431.com/, the language depends on your local IP address, for example, browse in China with Chinese IP, the Launch website language is Chinese.
If you still have any problems, pls feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.sumit pawar , Jun 25, 2013
plz send me diagun III price indian rupes
Buy Original Launch X-431 X431 DIAGUN III Bluetooth Full System Scan
Buy Original Launch X-431 X431 DIAGUN III Bluetoot...
US$639.006% off
   by Oakelly , May 15, 2013
Can this device do abs ecu data live streaming, ode reading, resetting codes? My car is Toyota celica gt4.
Buy Original Launch X-431 X431 DIAGUN III Bluetooth Full System Scan
Buy Original Launch X-431 X431 DIAGUN III Bluetoot...
US$639.006% off
Reply #1 by zhangxuejiao  May 15, 2013
Dear Oakelly,
     Thanks for your visite on OBDii365. X431 diagun 3 is a diagnostic tool and it only has diagnostic function, it cannot do other function.
Any questions pls let me know.
Best Regards
Essie
   by Mossy , May 14, 2013
Does this tool have French version? update online or not?
Buy Original Launch X-431 X431 DIAGUN III Bluetooth Full System Scan
Buy Original Launch X-431 X431 DIAGUN III Bluetoot...
US$639.006% off
Reply #1 by zhangxuejiao  May 14, 2013
Dear Mossy,
     Thanks for your visite on OBDii365. Yes, Launch X431 diagun iii has French version and it can update online.
Any questions pls let me know.
Best Wishes
Essie
   by Alexander , May 14, 2013
If this diagun iii must open the language to be available?
Buy Original Launch X-431 X431 DIAGUN III Bluetooth Full System Scan
Buy Original Launch X-431 X431 DIAGUN III Bluetoot...
US$639.006% off
Reply #1 by zhangxuejiao  May 14, 2013
Dear Alexander,
     Thanks for your visit on our website. Yes, if you do not open the language, it only has obd2 protocol; after open the language, there is the coverage vechiles. 
More details: after the factory open the authorization, then you can register and download the software.
Any questions pls let me know.
Best Wishes
Essie


OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBD365 SubscribeOBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS
LiveZilla Live Chat Software