My Shopping Cart
2017.09 MB STAR Kess V2 Onine EU Version SKP1000 Key Programmer Xhorse VVDI Key Tool CGDI Prog MB Key Programmer
Home
2017 ThanksGiving Day Promotion
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

New V3.0.15.0 PIWIS Cable for Porsche Free Shipping Buy SO20 instead Reviews

Related Product    
New V3.0.15.0 PIWIS Cable for Porsche Free Shipping Buy SO20 instead

New V3.0.15.0 PIWIS Cable for Porsche Free Shipping Buy SO20 instead

Newest PIWIS Cable for Porsche functions Reset service reminders, Reads diagnostic trouble codes, Displays actual values, Shows ECU information, Clears diagnostic trouble codes, Turns off check engine light, Turns off airbag light.
Item No. SO20-B
Latest price:US$22.99Buy It Now:US$19.9913% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      3083    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.livehel pnow , Dec 29, 2015
I kept both PIWIS system and cable from you. PIWIS can do more than 50 times what the piwis software can do - and the piwis cable software can easily do 20 times what a standard code reader can do.
New V3.0.15.0 PIWIS Cable for Porsche Free Shipping Buy SO20 instead
New V3.0.15.0 PIWIS Cable for Porsche Free Shippin...
US$19.9913% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Dec 29, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.livehel 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.Jamie Frank , Nov 27, 2015
I have a 1995 Porsche Carrera 4. Is this compatible? Also will it run on Windows 7, 8.1 or 10 even if in compatibility mode?
I was told OBDII started with 1996 cars. Does my car have an OBDI port or was it called a PIWIS port and if so, is that something special just for Porsche?
New V3.0.15.0 PIWIS Cable for Porsche Free Shipping Buy SO20 instead
New V3.0.15.0 PIWIS Cable for Porsche Free Shippin...
US$19.9913% off
Reply #1 by fanxiaoqing  Nov 27, 2015
Hello, sir, please check the porsche piwis cable supported vehicle list here 
1990-1992 Porsche 944S2
1992-1995 Porsche 968
1990-1994 Porsche 911 (964)
1994-1998 Porsche 911 (993)
1996-1998 Porsche 911 Turbo (993)
1998-2004 Porsche 911 Carrera (996)
1998-2004 Porsche 911 Carrera 4 (996)
2000-2005 Porsche 911 Turbo (996)
2000-2005 Porsche 911 GT2, GT3 (996)
2005-2007 Porsche 911 (997)
1997-2004 Porsche Boxster (986)
2000-2004 Porsche Boxster S (986)
2005-2007 Porsche Boxster (987)
2003-2006 Porsche Cayenne (955)
2005-2007 Porsche Cayman (987)

sorry to inform you that the cable cannot do your car and software cannot load on Win 7, WIn 8 or higher operating system either
www.OBDII365.com
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS