Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Ialtest Link Coder Reader For Paccar Peterbilt Kenworth Freightliner Sterling Westernstar International Mack for Renault Hino Trucks

Ialtest Link Coder Reader For Paccar Peterbilt Kenworth Freightliner Sterling Westernstar International Mack for Renault Hino Trucks

Latest price:$899
$8496% off
  • Item No. SP210

ialtest Link is a good detector, it had read fault codes, sensor data measurement, calibration features ECU, there are a lot of maintenance information and circuit diagrams, electrical schematics, maintenance help, and a very simple and convenient diagnostic tool.

Write a review

by Mr.Htun kyaw kyaw on Nov 17, 2017
Hi sir
This diagnostic is latest update?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 20, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Htun 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

The software version is 2012 ,can not support up to year 2017.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Willian Cáceres vasquez on Aug 17, 2015
Esto tanbien se puede utilizar en buses chinos en zona tongbus
Replied by Daisy on Aug 17, 2015
Hola, querida Mr.Willian
¡Buen dia!
Gracias por su visita en nuestra página web.
Ialtest Link puede soportar camiones y autobuses.
Cualquier otra pregunta por favor no dude en contactar con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDii365
by Mr.Johann Altvat on May 31, 2015
Thank you so much for your feedback...
by Mr.Johann Altvat on May 31, 2015
hi, i have question, does this Ialtest Link Coder Reader support update??
Replied by Daisy on May 31, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
If the factory is able to develop the newer software, then you can update.
So far there is no newer software.
Any questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Caro Joao on Jan 4, 2015
Hi, do you have French version? Can it support modern trucks? thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jan 4, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
This Ialtest Link Coder Reader support modern trucks, but do not have French version, please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy

by Mr.AA RENT on Sep 14, 2014
Really like your professional service, will recommend to my friend.
Replied by Daisy on Sep 14, 2014
Hi, AA RENT

Thank you so much for your supporting.
We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.AA RENT on Sep 14, 2014
Have got my Ialtest Link Coder Reader to work, thanks for your video, really appreciate it.
Replied by Daisy on Sep 14, 2014
Hi, dear AA RENT 

Very glad to hear that.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.De lemos on Sep 2, 2014
Hi, got my tool, the package very nice, everything is good. I will test it tomorrow.
Replied by Daisy on Sep 2, 2014
Hi, dear lemos

Very glad to hear that. Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.khawaja on Sep 2, 2014
Hi, i am very interested in your Ialtest Link Coder Reader, it seems powerful, do you have any car list for reference?? thanks
Replied by Daisy on Sep 2, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting. Here is the link for supported vehicle list, you can refer to it:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/201409/ialtest-link-coder-vehicle-reader-vehicle-list-OBDii365.pdf   

Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Krishnan L on Jul 25, 2014
hi, jaltest software works great on america cars, helps me a lot.
Replied by Daisy on Jul 25, 2014
Hi, dear 

Thank you so much for your message. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Sabharwal on Jul 24, 2014
hi, obd365

I got my package, test it, works excellently, it is really what i want.
Replied by Daisy on Jul 24, 2014
Hi, dear Sabharwal

Thank you so much for your message. 
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.juan diaz on Jul 3, 2014
hi new item, i'm very interested in this product.
Replied by Daisy on Jul 3, 2014
Hello, firend

Thanks for your interesting.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.