Customer reviews

3.9 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 22%
4 stars: 56%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 11%
1 star: 0%
V2.13 KTAG K-TAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version With 500 tokens No Checksum Error

V2.13 KTAG K-TAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version With 500 tokens No Checksum Error

Latest price:$99
$7920% off
  • Item No. SE80

V2.13 KTAG K-TAG ECU Programming Tool
It is designed entirely around the needs of our customers to be more responsive and reliable.
No Checksum Error.
Support BDM Function Well.

Write a review

by Mr.irhabor ojo monday on Jun 6, 2015
i am interested in the in this tool how can i use it to work
Replied by Daisy on Jun 7, 2015
Hi, dear friend

We have video to show you how to install the KTAG software.
After you installed the software successfully, then you can use it to work.
We provide one year warranty and unlimited technical support.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Marcelo on Jul 4, 2014
You have clone KESS v2 Master (Tool) and Protocol OBD Auto - Moto-pwc

gives me guaranty that operates this clone

has some demo software to see?

tks Marcelo
Replied by Daisy on Jul 4, 2014
Hello, friend

Here is the link for kess v2, you can refer to it:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/kess-v2-obd2-manager-tuning-kit.html   

Any further questions, please feel free to contact us. Thank you

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Alexandre Goias on Jun 24, 2014
Is K-tag compatible with the block Truck MAN TRUCKS BOSCH EDC7+/C32 ? It's in specifications, but i want to be sure it's really compatible. It's very important for me to know because K-tag is necessary for me because of ruck MAN TRUCKS BOSCH EDC7+/C32 only.
Replied by Daisy on Jun 24, 2014
Hello, friend
 
Our engineer says theoretically speaking, it can do ecu for your car.
But we do not test this car before, so we can not make 100% sure.
You can have a try. Thank you for your message.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Burlot Gael on Jun 20, 2014
hi, when i work on my car EDC16 Audi, it shows “hardware configuration not supported: send log files to the provider” . what's wrong?? please advise. thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jun 20, 2014
Hello, Burlot Gael

It means that this KTAG can not do ecu for your EDC16 Audi, please try another car. 
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.lakeshore transport on Apr 21, 2014
Hello, i'm not sure if this ktag comes with AC adapter? thank you
Replied by Daisy on Apr 21, 2014
Hello, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
There are AC adapter on this package. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.alfred grigo on Apr 21, 2014
My computer is win 7 system, if i buy this k-tag, can it work on my computer?? Please advise
Replied by Daisy on Apr 21, 2014
Hello, dear friend

It is better to use it on window XP system, as not all windows 7 is ok.
if you do not have XP system, you can try it on professional windows 7.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.jose esteve on Apr 21, 2014
Hi, i wanna purchase one, any warranty you provide?? thanks
Replied by Daisy on Apr 21, 2014
Hello, friend

Thanks for your interesting.
Yes, we provied one year warranty.
More details, you can refer to our after-sales service.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.zanzarello on Feb 15, 2014
HI, this K-TAG have Token limitation?
Replied by Daisy on Feb 15, 2014
Hi, dear friend ,

Ktag has 500 tokens ,and after use it up ,you can buy from us the CPU chip to replace ,then you have another 500 tokens .

Best regards & thanks
Daisy
by viktor on Apr 17, 2013
Hello can you tell me the difference between KTAG and Kess V2? It seems that the software of them are the same.
Replied by zhangxuejiao on Apr 17, 2013
Dear viktor,
    Thanks for your message. Yes, the software is the same. Kess V2 has obd function while KTAG not. Any questions to ket me know.
Best Wishes
Essie
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.