Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
New I-2015 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

New I-2015 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

Latest price:$199
$17910% off
  • Item No. SP04-B
  • Free Shipping

New Arrival I-2015 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
Latest version: V2015.01
Support 23 brands updated, 5300 new systems (list of systems updated in Multi-Diag since DVD IV-2013).
Ideal for independent workshops require a diagnostic tool that truly multi-brand delivers in-depth information on a wide range of vehicles.

Write a review

by Mr.Andre Eckelmann on Feb 28, 2017
fast delivery, recommend
Replied by Joyce on Mar 9, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Andre
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Aldo Riggio on Nov 28, 2016
J2534 Multi-Diag received well, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Nov 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Aldo
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Lacey Williams on Nov 17, 2016
some on FB recommend OBDII365.com. so I came here. thank you , nice service
Replied by Joyce on Nov 18, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Lacey
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.RAFAEL on Jul 11, 2013
I want know if I can reprogam any system with this VCI
Replied by celia on Jul 11, 2013
Dear friend , thanks for visitng our website . Sorry we don't have any products which can do all kinds of cars . Our Item No.SP04-B can program ECU for
J2534 & J2534-1 .

Best regards!
Celia
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.