Online activation

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Best Price V2011 Multi-Di@g Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device with Multi-Language

Best Price V2011 Multi-Di@g Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device with Multi-Language

Latest price:$169
$154.998% off
  • Item No. SP04-C

Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru Device, enable you to do vehicle diagnostic, maintenance and repair operations in just a few clicks without being an electronic expert. It support more than 45 brands, a lot of new vehicles, a large deepness in diagnostic functions.

Write a review

by Mr.sklg on May 23, 2015
23-84B31A9CVD
Replied by Daisy on May 24, 2015
Hi, dear friend

What can we do for you?
May i know your order# first?

Best regards
Daisy

by Mr.Ada Kebe on Dec 11, 2014
Hello,
I already bought the MultiDiag interface with you and I break the DVD by mistake
Could you give me a link or torrent where i can download please ?

the IME number is 3902202/D and SN is 093479 02/11

I have already the activation code.

Thank you
Replied by Daisy on Dec 11, 2014
Hi, dear friend

May i know your order# first? Thus we can check for you.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.said albardweel on Sep 2, 2014
What is the cost of shipping and to Egypt by parents DHL
by Mr.Conor Grace on Feb 19, 2014
Good afternoon.
The next product I'm very interested New High Quality Multi-Di @ g Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device V2011 ..... by fav porian or send me more specifics on this, also what is the method to acquire and pay shipping method, etc..

Thanks I await your prompt response
Replied by Daisy on Feb 19, 2014
Hi, dear  friend 

Thanks for your inquiry.

This item can work for many car modules and better to work for cars from Europen and Japan, please check the protocol it support on our website.

We usually ship it by DHL , EMS, YANWEN, or other express delivery you are prefer, pelase kindly advise back.

here is link for payment method:
http://www.OBDII365.com/info/payment/.

More questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Lauri Cowley on Aug 1, 2013

Great Item , Fast response , Fast shipping and delivery
Replied by celia on Aug 1, 2013

Thank you very much for your comment. If you need any help, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards,
Celia
by Mr.Serdar Demir on Aug 1, 2013
Hi,I have tried with many windows XP system computer but can not find the diver ,what's the problem ?
Replied by celia on Aug 1, 2013
Hi, dear friend, 
 
You may not install the diver well and can not find it ,please tery again carefully ,thank you !

Kind regards, 
Celia
 
by Mr.Folashade Skender on Aug 1, 2013
can this equipment used to diagnose diesel engines ?
Replied by celia on Aug 1, 2013
Hi,dear friend, 
 
Nice day!
 
This one can only used on car engines test .

Best regards,
Celia
 
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.