My Shopping Cart
KESS V2 Online Version Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Diagspeed MB Key Programmer CGDI Prog BMW Key Programmer VAS6154
Home
Buy more Save more
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

Cheapest ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool for BMW without Software Reviews

Related Product    
Cheapest ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool for BMW without Software

Cheapest ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool for BMW without Software

This ICOM A2+B+C is the upgrade of BMW ICOM, ICOM A2 is the second generation of BMW ISTA Diagnose and programming system. Support both new and old BMW vehicles.
Item No. SP168-C
Latest price:US$359.00Buy It Now:US$279.0022% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      5610    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.ogunsola kabiru , Jun 12, 2015
Good day, please i just want to ask. I have my software for this ICOM A2+B+C 2014 still working and the operating system is window 7 on Panasonic cf19 system, it is my own ista interface device that have problem and refuse to communicate with vehicle which i have try to test my software one of my friend machine and is working. So my question is if i buy only this machine from you it is going to work with my software.
Cheapest ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool for BMW without Software
Cheapest ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming ...
US$279.0022% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Jun 14, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Usually speaking, you software can work with our BMW ICOM Device, you can have a try.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Jerome A , Jan 18, 2015
BMW ICOM A2 test my mini cooper very well...
Cheapest ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool for BMW without Software
Cheapest ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming ...
US$279.0022% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Jan 18, 2015
Hi, dear Jerome

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Julien SORI , Jan 6, 2015
hi, i wanna this icom a2+b+c tool and the newest software, thanks
Cheapest ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool for BMW without Software
Cheapest ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming ...
US$279.0022% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Jan 6, 2015
Hi, dear friend

You can place order on our website directly.
Here is the link for our newest software:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/newest-icom-software-hdd-for-bmw-multi-language-with-engineers-programming.html   

Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy


   by Mr.ioana b , Jan 6, 2015
Only 279usd, the cheapest one with same function and quality, strongly recommend..
Cheapest ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool for BMW without Software
Cheapest ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming ...
US$279.0022% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Jan 6, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for support our products.
Yes, this one is very affordable.
Any question, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Ernest Mhan , Jan 6, 2015
Hi, got the icom a2 tool today, very fast, but try to power on it prompt password, what's that???
Cheapest ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool for BMW without Software
Cheapest ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming ...
US$279.0022% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Jan 6, 2015
Hi, dear friend

The first password is "BMW", second password just ignore it, no need fill anything.
Any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Fabian Baum , Jul 31, 2014
new one?? can i install the software on the windows 8?? thanks
Cheapest ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool for BMW without Software
Cheapest ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming ...
US$279.0022% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Jul 31, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Yes, it is the new one, but still can not use it on win8 system, please better to use it on windows xp system.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.JIMENEZ RIOS , Jul 31, 2014
This bmw icom is cheaper than others, any difference???
Cheapest ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool for BMW without Software
Cheapest ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming ...
US$279.0022% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Jul 31, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Yes, this one is the cheapest one, made by different factory.
But the function is the same. You can choose one you like.
Any questions, pleast feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS