Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 6%
Free Shipping OTC OBDII/CAN/ABS/Airbag (SRS) Scan Tool OBD2 EOBD Code Reader 3111

Free Shipping OTC OBDII/CAN/ABS/Airbag (SRS) Scan Tool OBD2 EOBD Code Reader 3111

Latest price:$119
$1098% off
  • Item No. SC234
  • Free Shipping

OTC OBDII/CAN/ABS/Airbag (SRS) Scan Tool OBD2 EOBD Code Reader 3111 is 2015 newly releaseed and hot sale code reader, it can also work on light trucks.

Write a review

by chansa chansa on Nov 7, 2017
can this product ship to Zambia
Replied by Joyce on Nov 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.chansa
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry for the late reply becuase of different time.
Yes, we can send to Zambia.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Naume PIskuloski on Jan 13, 2017
fast delivery , ty
Replied by Joyce on Jan 17, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Naume 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.RICHARD BROWN on Jan 13, 2017
items received , very well
Replied by Joyce on Jan 17, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.RICHARD
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Agnieszka Fac on Apr 4, 2016
hello, can I print data out via a computer ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 7, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Agnieszka
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes.OTC code reader can support printing.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Mario Bibbo on Mar 14, 2016
hello, do you ship this scanner to New Zealand ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 18, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Mario
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, we can ship to New Zealand by China post.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.MIKE SPILLER on Mar 2, 2016
very nice scanner ,and cheap price
Replied by Joyce on Mar 5, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.MIKE
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.martin on Jan 30, 2016
dose the OTC OBDII/CAN/ABS/Airbag (SRS) Scan Tool OBD2 EOBD Code Reader 3111 read 2008 mazda srs codes?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 1, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.martin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
 
VPECKER Easydiag supported car makers:
 
1. USA:Chrysler, Ford, USA GM, Jeep, Scion
2. European:Abarth, para Alfa, para Aston, Audi, Bentley, Mercedes Benz, BMW, Bugatti, para Citroen, Dacia, Ferrari, Fiat fordeu, Jaguar, Lamborghini, Lancia, 
Landrover, Maserti, Mini Cooper, Opel, Peugeot, Porsche, Renault, Saab, Seat, Skoda, elegante, Vauxhall, Volvo, VW 
3. Asian:Acura, ASIA GM, Daewoo, Daihatsu, Honda, Hyundai, Infiniti, Isuzu, Kia, Lexus, Para Mazda, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Perodua, Protón, Ssangyong, Subaru, Suzuki, Toyota 
4. Australian:Holden, Ford 
5. Chinese:BYD, Changan, Changhe, Chery, Emgrand, Englon, Foton, Geely, GLEAGLE, GWM, HBSH, Huachen, Lifan Wuling, de yuanes 
6. OBD-II:Chrysler, Ford, USA GM, Toyota, Lexus, Honda, Hyundai, Kia, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Subaru, Suzuki, Abarth, Aston Martin, Bugatti, Ferrari, Lamborghini, Maserti, Benz, BMW, 
VW, Audi, Seat, Skoda, Porsche, Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo, Saab, Alfa 
 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Serrita Chaney on Dec 15, 2015
this was really a wonderful scanner, with cheap price
Replied by Joyce on Dec 17, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Serrita
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.Georg Beck on Dec 11, 2015
working on a 2008 GM well, will try more car models.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 11, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Georg
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.izak hershkoviz on Dec 11, 2015
thank you for the free gift, my child like the led night light very much
Replied by Joyce on Dec 11, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.izak
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Abdelnasser on Nov 16, 2015
Well received the scanner
by Mr.Hudson Navarro on Nov 8, 2015
very cheap
by Mr.Scott Hardison on Nov 8, 2015
good product,well collected,thank you
by Mr.David Voronin on Oct 30, 2015
do help me do great jobs
by Mr.MARIO BORTESI on Oct 30, 2015
charming scanner , and found much more function today, great
by Mr.Fernando Rosales on Oct 22, 2015
Thank you for your fast shipment, got the item with 8 days, and it is FREE SHIPPING,Great budget.
by Mr.Victor Llanto Palomino on Oct 18, 2015
fast shipping, got the parcel well
by Mr.Ismail on Oct 18, 2015
want to read SRS code for 2005 -2008 Chevy Equinox, can I ?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 20, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Ismail
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
If it is OBD2 protocol,you can try.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.