Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 31 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 0%
Autophix OM123 OBD2 EOBD CAN Hand-held Engine Code Reader (Orange Color)

Autophix OM123 OBD2 EOBD CAN Hand-held Engine Code Reader (Orange Color)

Latest price:$35
$2626% off
  • Item No. SC236
  • Free Shipping

New Arrival Autophix OM123 OBD2 EOBD CAN Hand-held Engine Code Reader is the best partner for your precious car.
It is portable, easy operation, convenient to know your car status for you.
Support Multi-Language: English/ French/ German/ Spanish/ Finnish/ Dutch/ Portuguese/ Russian

Write a review

by Mr.Ahmad Al Awartani on Apr 20, 2017
Hi

is there any way to upgrade the device and update the DTC .

Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Apr 20, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Ahmad
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, this product is not upgradable.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Vince Santos on Mar 27, 2017
Works as advertised and my husband has even started using at his work to troubleshoot his work fleet.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 28, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Hongpi 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Marcus Porter on Mar 27, 2017
This scan tool is pretty slick! Not only is it very affordable, but it works well. I have a 2012 Ram 1500, and when I plugged it in, was nice that I did not have to even select my vehicle year and model before scanning.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 28, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Marcus  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by James L Whiteley on Mar 27, 2017
This product is easy to use and pretty straight forward and only takes a minute. I was able to diagnose the "check engine light" in my 2002 Lexus RX300 (Evaporative Emissions issue) at 279,000 miles! Also, able to turn off warning light. As least I know what I am dealing with and can avoid an expensive diagnosis cost at the dealership or auto repair center. Lexus had charged me $100 in the past for same information!
Replied by Joyce on Mar 28, 2017
Hi,dear James 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Russell Wessel on Mar 10, 2017
Hi...will OM123 work on a 2009 fiat panda?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 10, 2017
Hello,
Yes, OM123 works for 2009 Fiat panda.
Thanks,
Best regards.
by Mr.Mikado Eljisu on Mar 10, 2017
Hi, will it work on a mitsubishi shogun sport 2005 diesel? Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Mar 10, 2017
Hello,
Sorry, OM123 cannot work on 2005 Mitsubishi shogun sport diesel.
Thanks,
Best regards.
by Mr.vince jasper on Dec 29, 2016
thanks a lot, received Autophix OM123
Replied by Joyce on Jan 4, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.vince
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by James eaton on Dec 28, 2016
I'm get a error message the scanner is not licking up to my computer. I've tried a number of time with know luck. Can you help?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.James
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please provide us with your order number on our website?
Is there any error message you got? Could you please show some screenshot to Sales@obdii365.com ? Thank you .
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Martin Brown on Sep 30, 2016
Finally have the issue on my E46 sorted - been putting off buying a kit and having a go my self for ages, wish id done it months ago had i knew it was this easy - the tool is well made and built to last - i will keep this to use on all my cars.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 17, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Martin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Colin Hulme on Sep 30, 2016
you have just saved me about £300 - i was about to order some parts as i had been advised to do so online - but i hadnt got any professional help about the problem, my mate told me about this kit to check for problems and im so glad it did. Brilliant - great help thank you.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 17, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Colin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Jess Johnson on Sep 30, 2016
Bought this for my husband who thinks he is now some sort of professional mechanic - in reality it is the tool which tells him what the problem is and he tries to fix it - excellent tool i must say and very quick delivery. Thank you.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 17, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Jess
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.brambijtje on Aug 25, 2016
Very satisfied!
Can clear my trouble codes of my Audi A3 1.6 2006.
Works live data!

Good product for a good price!
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.brambijtje 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.mr.murdock on Aug 25, 2016
De momento probado en dos citroens y me ha borrado las averias, ademñas me lee la informacion real al instante
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hola, querida mr.murdock
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestra página web.
Cualquier otra pregunta por favor no dude en contactar con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDii365
by Mr.hugoipn on Aug 25, 2016
Perfekt...
Har en Ford Mondeo mk3 fra 2001. og den er meget kræsen med odb læsere..
Denne kobler op og læser hurtigt...
Rigtig godt stykke værktøj...
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hej, kære Mr.hugoipn
God dag!
Tak for din støtte og feedback på vores hjemmeside.
Eventuelle yderligere spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os.
Med venlig hilsen!
OBDii365
by Mr.ph.poulain on Aug 25, 2016
Ce lecteur fonctionne parfaitement bien sur Renault Clio 3 de 2012.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Salut, cher Mr.ph.poulain
Bonne journée!
Nous vous remercions pour votre soutien et vos commentaires sur notre site.
D'autres questions se sentent s'il vous plaît à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDii365
by Mr.manea.fariua on Aug 25, 2016
It has arrived in perfect condition, product quality is quite good and works well. I tried it on a Kia carnival and it worked very well. I recommend it because it has a good quality & price.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.manea
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Jorg de Bruin on Aug 25, 2016
Beautifully packaged and works very easily. Manual is short but clear. Robust sense also in terms of power is more than I expected for this price I thoroughly recommend it to other people looking for this
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Jorg 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.albertomelend on Aug 25, 2016
el producto viene como indica en el envío. Funciona correctamente en muchos vehículos probados lo recomiendo como vendedor. el pedido lo he recibido todo perfecto. gracias.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hola, querida Mr.albertomelend
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestra página web.
Cualquier otra pregunta por favor no dude en contactar con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDii365
by Mr.jean-pierre on Aug 25, 2016
Works great on FORD MONDEO 2003 gasoline. Works very well. good quality.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.jean
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.andre-heinze on Aug 25, 2016
Hi, I am Andre from Germany.
The reading device is working properly. The operation is simple the translation in German is very good, the device works absolutely smoothly. In my car BMW E46 Bj.2001 it worked great. read error and deleted.
Highly recommended!
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.andre 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 31 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.