My Shopping Cart
2017.09 MB STAR Idutex Vpecker E4 Scanner Xhorse VVDI Key Tool CGDI Prog MB Key Programmer VAS6154
Home
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Master with 1080 Tokens Reviews

Related Product    
Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Master with 1080 Tokens

Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Master with 1080 Tokens

Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Master with 1080 Tokens
1. Original Yanhua Brand with High Quality.
2. It is new developed odometer correction master.
3. It support English and Online update.
4. It contains the advanced technology of programming new keys for BMW and Benz, CAS-BDM reading/writing and resetting.
Item No. SP78-B
Latest price:US$859.00Buy It Now:US$839.002% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      3146    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Juan Reyes , Jul 10, 2015
I want to buy Digimaster 3, but before I need to know if it works on my Honda Odyssey 2015. I do not waste time and money devolutions. Tks.
Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Master with 1080 Tokens
Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Corr...
US$839.002% off
   by Mr.kumar , Nov 16, 2014
Im interested in buying the digimaster 3, How many tokens it contain??Does it come with any warranty??
Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Master with 1080 Tokens
Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Corr...
US$839.002% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Nov 16, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for visiting.
This digimaster 3 comes with 980 tokens, we provide one year warranty and unlimited technical support.
We have a digimaster 3 that do not have token limitation for most of cars. Here is the product link:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html
 
Only Newer and High-End Cars will need tokens for this digimaster3.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Elektronica , Aug 26, 2014
Hello, I have VW, Audi, Benz and other vehicles, is digimaster 3 supports all OBD do over?
Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Master with 1080 Tokens
Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Corr...
US$839.002% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Aug 26, 2014
Hello, dear friend
 
A part of VW vehicles and several BMW and Mercedes-Benz passenger car models set cars via OBD diagnostic, most other vehicles have to de-solder chip.
Please kindly note. Any quetsions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.david delgado , Jun 25, 2014
can i use this digimaster 3 to do opel corsa c 2004-2005??
Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Master with 1080 Tokens
Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Corr...
US$839.002% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Jun 25, 2014
Hi, david

Yes, you can have a try.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Julien Fran├žois , Jun 4, 2014
hello obd365 thank you for shipping out my product. I need to register the device but I don't have my id or password can you guys provide me with that information? Thank You
Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Master with 1080 Tokens
Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Corr...
US$839.002% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Jun 4, 2014
Hello, Julien

Please send the serial number to us , we will help give the registration card number and password to you.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.JERRY FERR , Mar 27, 2014
Just like you told me, very powerful and works great. thank you
Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Master with 1080 Tokens
Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Corr...
US$839.002% off
   by Mr.Kelly Knight , Mar 27, 2014
This digimaster 3 has token limitation, do you have one without token limitation?
Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Master with 1080 Tokens
Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Corr...
US$839.002% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Mar 29, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Yes, you can refer to this one:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.yusri ismail , Jan 24, 2014
hi, i'm interested in this item, does it also can do odometer correction right?
Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Master with 1080 Tokens
Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Corr...
US$839.002% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Jan 24, 2014
Hi, dear friend,

Yes, if you have certain skills, this digimaster 3 also is a good tool for odometer correction, here is the instruction, you can have a look:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/how_to_adjust_mileage_with_digimaster3-OBDii365.pdf

Any quesions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Shile Akinrinmade , Sep 26, 2013
Please can you provide manual paper that is written in English for this Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction.
Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Master with 1080 Tokens
Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Corr...
US$839.002% off
Reply #1 by Juliana  Sep 27, 2013
Hi,dear friend
The factory do not provide detail manual for digimaster 3. The methods of using this machine is inside the machine menu, when you choose a car type it will tell you which adapter to use and how to connect it.
Best regards!
Celia
   by Mr.Leopold , Sep 22, 2013
hi, what's the difference between SP78 and SP78-B?
Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Master with 1080 Tokens
Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Corr...
US$839.002% off
Reply #1 by Juliana  Sep 22, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Yes, there are mainly two differences:
First, both of them need to register. But  SP78 has already been registered before shipped out, so no need to register again by yourself, you could use it directly.
SP78-B needs to register by yourself, please send us your serial number (S/N) and we will send you ID and password.  For the detailed steps, please read the Digimaster III user manual.
Second,  SP78 needs no tokens when it works with the Digimaster 3 supported cars, only after the factory develops the newest supported car models it will need tokens, if it needs tokens, Digimaster 3 main unit will prompt you.
SP78-B needs tokens when it works with the car models with CPU chip and SCM, but no needs for most car models with Octagonal chips.
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Kind regards,
Juliana
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS