My Shopping Cart
Truck Diagnosis GM TECH2 2017.05 MB SD C4 MAN VCI Lite V14.01 John Deere Scanner Chrysler key programmer OBDSTAR X300 DP
Home
Truck Diagnostic Tools
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

Best Price MVCI 3 IN 1 for Honda, Volvo and Toyota V12.10.019 Multi-Language Reviews

Related Product    
Best Price MVCI 3 IN 1 for Honda, Volvo and Toyota V12.10.019 Multi-Language

Best Price MVCI 3 IN 1 for Honda, Volvo and Toyota V12.10.019 Multi-Language

MVCI is compatible with Toyota, Lexus, and Scion vehicles over the J1962 DLC3 connector, MVCI also support Honda and Volvo.
Item No. SP70-B
Latest price:US$74.99Buy It Now:US$69.997% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      3028    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.David Mikson , Apr 13, 2017
Device working (immediately checked with toyota Prius-2012). clear that is not the original xhorse cable, but worked.
Best Price MVCI 3 IN 1 for Honda, Volvo and Toyota V12.10.019 Multi-Language
Best Price MVCI 3 IN 1 for Honda, Volvo and Toyota...
US$69.997% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Apr 13, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.David
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Keigoon Rainsley , Apr 13, 2017
Parcel arrived. everything works, tested only on their honda. toyota too i think will work as the adapter in techstream too defined. I recommend seller.
Best Price MVCI 3 IN 1 for Honda, Volvo and Toyota V12.10.019 Multi-Language
Best Price MVCI 3 IN 1 for Honda, Volvo and Toyota...
US$69.997% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Apr 14, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Keigoon
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Chris D , Feb 22, 2016
HI,
What is the TSI cable compatible with Toyota Camry & Highlander 2015?

Thanks
Best Price MVCI 3 IN 1 for Honda, Volvo and Toyota V12.10.019 Multi-Language
Best Price MVCI 3 IN 1 for Honda, Volvo and Toyota...
US$69.997% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Feb 22, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Chris D  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,support  Toyota Camry & Highlander 2015.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.alan cyril , Oct 14, 2013
hi, after i install MVCI HDS Program on Windows XP, it can read the DTC code, but it fails to clear DTC. why?
Best Price MVCI 3 IN 1 for Honda, Volvo and Toyota V12.10.019 Multi-Language
Best Price MVCI 3 IN 1 for Honda, Volvo and Toyota...
US$69.997% off
Reply #1 by Juliana  Oct 14, 2013
hi, dear friend

Nice day!

There are 3 possible reasons for this situation:
first, there is a poor contact between the USB interface and the computer.
second, MVCI HDS driver is not successfully installed.
third, MVCI doesn’t work with your car model.
Please try again.
If you still have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Juliana
   by Ms.Peak , Sep 24, 2013
hi, does MVCI work with Acura? Does it support CAN BUS? Can it diagnose ABS, SRS and Body?
Best Price MVCI 3 IN 1 for Honda, Volvo and Toyota V12.10.019 Multi-Language
Best Price MVCI 3 IN 1 for Honda, Volvo and Toyota...
US$69.997% off
Reply #1 by Juliana  Sep 24, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

We suggest you not use MVCI to diagnose Acura, the best Acura diagnostic tool is Honda HDS, GNA600 and all scanner.
If you still have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Kind regards,
Juliana
   by Mr.Avery , Sep 24, 2013
hi, when i use the product, VVDI got error reading "unable to connect to device", then I use another computer, got the same error, the serial port is Ok. Please solve the problem for me asap.
Best Price MVCI 3 IN 1 for Honda, Volvo and Toyota V12.10.019 Multi-Language
Best Price MVCI 3 IN 1 for Honda, Volvo and Toyota...
US$69.997% off
Reply #1 by Juliana  Sep 24, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Don't worry.  
Please check VVDI driver is successfully installed, have no idea on how to install VVDI driver, please watch the video tutorial uploaded at the column "Video". 
If you still have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Juliana
   by Mr.Thomas Arnold , Sep 23, 2013
hi, will MVCI do Honda immobilizer programming for PCM replacement?
Best Price MVCI 3 IN 1 for Honda, Volvo and Toyota V12.10.019 Multi-Language
Best Price MVCI 3 IN 1 for Honda, Volvo and Toyota...
US$69.997% off
Reply #1 by Juliana  Sep 23, 2013
Hi, dear friend,
 
MVCI is mainly used to diagnose, it is unstable to program. Thanks.

Best regards,
Juliana
   by Ms.Garfield , Sep 23, 2013
hi, who can tell me what's computer requirement of Xhorse MVCI 3 in 1?
Best Price MVCI 3 IN 1 for Honda, Volvo and Toyota V12.10.019 Multi-Language
Best Price MVCI 3 IN 1 for Honda, Volvo and Toyota...
US$69.997% off
Reply #1 by Juliana  Sep 23, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Sorry for late reply.
Windows OS (operating system) requiremet: Windows XP; 2 CPU,  2.00GB of RAM, 40GB of Local Disk (C :) 
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards,
Juliana


   by Mr.Vernon , Sep 22, 2013
hi, when I click “MVCI firmware update tool”, it always says "Unable to connect to update server", the firmware version is V1.4.1.
Best Price MVCI 3 IN 1 for Honda, Volvo and Toyota V12.10.019 Multi-Language
Best Price MVCI 3 IN 1 for Honda, Volvo and Toyota...
US$69.997% off
Reply #1 by Juliana  Sep 22, 2013
Dear Vernon,

Sorry to tell you MVCI 3 IN 1 can't update firmware, do not click “MVCI firmware update tool”, it only supports update Toyota software.

Kind regards,
Juliana
   by Mr.Alfred , Aug 25, 2013
hi, this one is a original one or not?
Best Price MVCI 3 IN 1 for Honda, Volvo and Toyota V12.10.019 Multi-Language
Best Price MVCI 3 IN 1 for Honda, Volvo and Toyota...
US$69.997% off
Reply #1 by celia  Aug 25, 2013
Hi, dear friend, 

Nice day!

This one is just a copy one. Thanks for being interested in our product. 

Kind regards, 
Celia

   by Mr.Topper , Jul 10, 2013
it support 3 pin for honda year 1995 ?

Best Price MVCI 3 IN 1 for Honda, Volvo and Toyota V12.10.019 Multi-Language
Best Price MVCI 3 IN 1 for Honda, Volvo and Toyota...
US$69.997% off
Reply #1 by celia  Jul 11, 2013
Hello, dear friend,

Sorry, it doesn't support .

Best regards!
Celia
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS
LiveZilla Live Chat Software