Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Best Price Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer V4.88 Via OBD Chip And Dashboard

Best Price Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer V4.88 Via OBD Chip And Dashboard

Latest price:$189
$1795% off
  • Item No. SM33-C
  • Out Of Stock

DigiProg III is the worldwide leader in the production and marketing of digital speedo programming and correction software. With the use of the new DIGIPROG III, the odometer adjustment is a breeze. Intelligent accessories and extensive manuals are enclosed.

Write a review

by Mr.mark longmire on Apr 16, 2015
Hi does the digiprog3 work on a 2005 saturn vue ?
Replied by Daisy on Apr 16, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Here is the digiprog3 supported car list, you can refer to it:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/201411/v4.94-digiprog3-vehicle-list-OBDii365.pdf  

Best regards
Daisy

by Mr.Quan on Mar 7, 2015
I just purchased jV4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer from your company. I try to test 2014 carmery. it come back error chip. how can I get the right program please be advice. Thanks Quan
Replied by Daisy on Mar 8, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Sorry for the trouble.
It seems that our DP3 do not support carmery, we can not find out this car model on our supported car list.
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/201411/v4.94-digiprog3-vehicle-list-OBDii365.pdf  

Can you take error picture to show us? Here is our email: sales@OBDII365.com.

Thank you and best regards
Daisy
by Mr.kumar ram on Nov 17, 2014
Hello, Is it with all cables?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 17, 2014
Hi, dear friend
 
Thanks for visiting our website.
Yes, it comes with full cables, you can check the cable list on our website.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Christophe Vall on Nov 17, 2014
Hello, I have received it, nice tool, easy to use, recommend
Replied by Daisy on Nov 17, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for supporting our product.

Best regards
Daisy
by mickeal samir on Oct 1, 2014
How many years of warranty u offers and is it free updated how many cables is it full kit with 45cables with manual of use
how is the way of delivery
do i need older versions like v.8.82 or85 to work or it is with its version satisfy me 4 all kind of listed cars
by mickeal samir on Oct 1, 2014
How many years of warranty u offers and is it free updated how many cables is it full kit with 45cables with manual of use
how is the way of delivery
do i need older versions like v.8.82 or85 to work or it is with its version satisfy me 4 all kind of listed cars
by micheal samir on Oct 1, 2014
Hi i am asking for the warranty period how many years ?
Delevery method to egypt using dhl how it will be?
As some selleres offeres 3years warranty
And iam asking is ot a full paclage with all cables and cd with manual
does it need to have an older version like v4.82 to be working or that version satisfy my need
Do i need to upgrade it or it is free upgrade

thank u and waiting for reply
Replied by Daisy on Oct 5, 2014
Hi, dear friend

We offer one year warranty.
We can use dhl to send the pacakge, also can use EMS and other shipping method, you can shoose what you want.
Here is the link for full packing list:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/201403/yanhua-digiprog-3-full-configuration-packing-list-OBDii365.pdf
The newest version is V4.88, it contains the car models that older version supported.
When new software released, you can buy the upgrade file to update.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Andres Valencia on Sep 11, 2014
hello my digiprog3 has the isuzu dmax and indicates that use the cable 47, but my cd is not that car, you indicated to me that see the device's prompt ??? I don't understand, please help me
Replied by Daisy on Sep 11, 2014
Hi, dear friend

We also have tried to find out the instruction, but can not find it.
When you use the device to do isuzu dmax , is that possibel for you to choose chip not the cable 47?
If not,  can you ask your local professional person to help you?
Maybe the original factory will have this instruction, but we do not have.

Best regards
Daisy


by Mr.andres valencia on Sep 10, 2014
hello i need the digram for isuzu DMAX i cant find
Replied by Daisy on Sep 11, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Can you find it on CD?
If you can not find it on CD, then you should do according to the device's prompt.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.ismail kanusagi on Aug 26, 2014
Hello, I have received it, nice tool, easy to use, recommend
Replied by Daisy on Aug 26, 2014
HI, dear friend

Thank you so much for your supporting.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.lebreton on Jul 14, 2014
What is the language of your manual?
Replied by Daisy on Jul 14, 2014
Hello, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Digiprog III DVD is German, but the operation is available with both English and German, after you turn on Digiprog 3, click "language" option, and then set English.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.claudio gomez on Jul 14, 2014
The tool function is good, I am very happy, thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jul 14, 2014
Hello, friend

Thank you so much for your message. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Katarzyna Macia on Jul 14, 2014
Super fast delivery!
Easy to use, recommended.
Replied by Daisy on Jul 14, 2014
Hello, friend

Thank you so much for your comment. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Anthony Barne on Jun 10, 2014
hat dieses Tool Ihnen instuctions, wie man die EPPROM wenn nessisary verbinden?
Replied by Daisy on Jun 10, 2014
Hello, friend
 
Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, there is instruction in our user mannual.You can follow it if you need.
Any further questions, please feel free to ask.
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.ahmed kass on Jun 10, 2014
Hello, Daisy

Got it and tested it, works great on my Chrysler 300, but not work for AUDI Q5 2010. It is a pity.
Replied by Daisy on Jun 10, 2014
Hello, kass

Thank you so much for your feedback.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by galo on May 15, 2013
como realizo la compra del didiprog III no se como hacerla y estoy interesado en el producto me gustaria saber tambien si este programador se lo puede ir actualizando a medida que vallan saliendo carros nuevos y como se realiza la actualizacion y cual seria el costo por actualizacion
Replied by zhangxuejiao on May 15, 2013
Querido Galo,
    Gracias por su por su interés en nuestro producto, en primer lugar. Nuestro digiprog III no se puede actualizar a través de Internet. Si usted compra nuestro III Versión digiprog 4.82 y se desea actualizar, puede ponerse en contacto conmigo y nuestro técnico se actualizará. Sobre el precio, cuesta un poco por primera vez. Pls me dejó saber si usted tiene más preguntas.
    Mis mejores deseos para usted!
Essie
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.