Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 33 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Tech2 Tech II Diagnostic Scanner for GM SAAB OPEL SUZUKI Holden ISUZU with Free 32MB Card and TIS2000 Software

Tech2 Tech II Diagnostic Scanner for GM SAAB OPEL SUZUKI Holden ISUZU with Free 32MB Card and TIS2000 Software

Latest price:$399
$32918% off
  • Item No. SP23-B3

GM Tech 2 Diagnostic Scanner, a very good tester used to diagnose GM vehicles,comes with Authentic GM software and supports on-board diagnostics on all GM systems 1992 thru 2014, With freeTIS2000, you can do programming for GM cars till year 2007.

Write a review

by Mr.Arnaud Balcaen on Jul 6, 2018
received gm tech2 scanner with everything OK, delivery is fast,too
Replied by Joyce on Jul 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Arnaud
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Jose L Ojeda on Dec 21, 2017
do you have cheaper GM TECH2 for sale ?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 22, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jose
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check this Cheap GM TECH2:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/tech2-diagnostic-scanner-with-tis2000.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Peter Hofmann on Sep 7, 2017
thank you ,well received gm tech2
Replied by Joyce on Sep 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Peter  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.sonny nguyen on Aug 15, 2017
I did receive the tech2 and it is working fine NOW
Replied by Joyce on Aug 19, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.sonny
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Melissa Miller on Jun 12, 2017
hello,gm tech 2 received , very very well , thank you a lot
Replied by Joyce on Jun 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Melissa
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.arvydas gudauskas on Apr 13, 2017
what time is it ,if it will be sent to canada ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 13, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.arvydas 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

To Canada, we will send by DHL ,which will take 3-5 working days.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by David on Mar 11, 2017
Will this machine read diesel suburban 6.5L 98
Replied by Joyce on Mar 13, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.David
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

GM TECH supports car year: 1991-2013
If your diesel suburban 6.5L 98, then it can be supported. :)

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Melvin Kotze on Feb 17, 2017
received GM TECH2 , thank you for good service.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Melvin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Santiago on Nov 17, 2016
Can I use gm tech 2 scanner do diagnosis and key programmer for my year 2004 Chevrolet transsport (European model)?
Replied by Wen yuehua on Nov 17, 2016
Hello,
GM tech 2 scanner suports chevrolet as below ,please check
05 Chevrolet Cobalt (2.2L)
05 Chevrolet Corvette (6.0L)
05 Chevrolet Equinox (3.4L)
05 Chevrolet TrailBlazer (5.3L)
05 Chevrolet SSR (6.0L)
04 Chevrolet Malibu (Body/Chassis only)
05 Chevrolet Malibu (3.5L)

Thanks,
Best regards.
by Mr.boubkeur laidani on Aug 31, 2016
gracias por el servicio rápido, muy bien trabajando.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 6, 2016
Hola, querida Mr.Damian
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestra página web.
Cualquier otra pregunta por favor no dude en contactar con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDii365
by Mr.Hugo Nelson Parra on Jun 14, 2016
Can your Tech2 scanner work on Isuzu 24V truck (2T)? Do I need to buy extra Isuzu software?
Replied by Wen yuehua on Jun 14, 2016
Hello,
Yes,but you need to buy extra Isuzu truck converter, otherwise the Tech2 scanner will damage if directly plug into truck diagnostic connector.
Best regards
Thanks
OBDii365
by Mr.Mario Montesano on May 6, 2016
thank you ,got gm tech2 very fast.
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Mario
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Ashton Archer on Mar 24, 2016
Hello, do you have GM french language version ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 30, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Ashton 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,our GM TECH2 supports French.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Joseph Prusa on Mar 19, 2016
got the GM tech2 , working very well.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Joseph
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Brian on Oct 17, 2015
This package includes tis2000 cd.
Does the cd come with the cd key or usb dongle to be able to programe ECM OR SPS?
Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Oct 20, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Brian 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry,you need to buy this alone:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/gm-tech2-gm-diagnostic-scanner-with-32mb-card-tis2000.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.richard on Jun 10, 2015
I have a tech 2 with 2 cards can you tell me is this ok for a saab 1996
Replied by Daisy on Jun 10, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your message.
May i know your order number first? Thus we can check for you.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Nick on May 24, 2015
What is the best and newest gm tech 2 scan tool you have. I see many different tech 2 options but don't know what one to get
Replied by Daisy on May 25, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
They are made by different factory, so the price is different. But the function almost is the same.
We recommend you item#SP23-B3, it comes with Carton package, shipping weight only 3.15KG, save lots of shipping cost also make your customs clearance much easier.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Miguel Angel on Oct 27, 2014
Just test my cars, can diagnose my car accurately, good tool.
Replied by Daisy on Oct 27, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your good feedback.
We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.ricardo echan on Oct 27, 2014
Got the parcel, fast delivery, everything looks fine, thanks
Replied by Daisy on Oct 27, 2014
Hi, dear Sir

Very glad to hear that.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Carrasco M on Oct 27, 2014
The cheapest GM tool with high quality, works excellently...
Replied by Daisy on Oct 27, 2014
Hi, dear Carrasco

Thank you so much for your message.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 33 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.