My Shopping Cart
2017.09 MB STAR Idutex Vpecker E4 Scanner Xhorse VVDI Key Tool CGDI Prog MB Key Programmer VAS6154
Home
China National Day Promotion
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

Original Autel AutoLink AL619 EU ABS/SRS OBDII CAN Diagnostic Tool Supports Online Update Reviews

Related Product    
Original Autel AutoLink AL619 EU ABS/SRS OBDII CAN Diagnostic Tool Supports Online Update

Original Autel AutoLink AL619 EU ABS/SRS OBDII CAN Diagnostic Tool Supports Online Update

The ABS/SRS + CAN OBDII DIAGNOSTIC TOOL AutoLink AL619EU, support English only, can help you determine why the Malfunction Indicator Light or the ABS / SRS warning light is on. The tool is the best choice for the car owners and workshops, powerful and affordable.
Item No. SC210
Latest price:US$109.99Buy It Now:US$139.95
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      5904    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Jeff Blake , Mar 18, 2017
i have Autel 619, it clear obii and ABS codes, made 3 amigos super easy to fix
Original Autel AutoLink AL619 EU ABS/SRS OBDII CAN Diagnostic Tool Supports Online Update
Original Autel AutoLink AL619 EU ABS/SRS OBDII CAN...
US$139.95
Reply #1 by Joyce  Mar 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jeff  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Do Schleuer , Dec 17, 2013
hello, your product support update right?
Original Autel AutoLink AL619 EU ABS/SRS OBDII CAN Diagnostic Tool Supports Online Update
Original Autel AutoLink AL619 EU ABS/SRS OBDII CAN...
US$139.95
   by Mr.Robin , Nov 14, 2013
Does AL619 support both ABS and SRS? It seems that AL519 can't do. Thx
Original Autel AutoLink AL619 EU ABS/SRS OBDII CAN Diagnostic Tool Supports Online Update
Original Autel AutoLink AL619 EU ABS/SRS OBDII CAN...
US$139.95
Reply #1 by Daisy  Nov 14, 2013
Dear Robin,

AL619 is update version of AL519. It can support  ABS and SRS. Thank you.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.nelson obigwe , Oct 28, 2013
please what languages does the product support?thx
Original Autel AutoLink AL619 EU ABS/SRS OBDII CAN Diagnostic Tool Supports Online Update
Original Autel AutoLink AL619 EU ABS/SRS OBDII CAN...
US$139.95
Reply #1 by Daisy  Oct 28, 2013
Hi, dear fried,

Thanks for your inquiry.
This product only support English, thanks.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Bow , Oct 24, 2013
hi, can al619 reset the abs for bmw, benz, citroen, fiat and peugeot pls?
Original Autel AutoLink AL619 EU ABS/SRS OBDII CAN Diagnostic Tool Supports Online Update
Original Autel AutoLink AL619 EU ABS/SRS OBDII CAN...
US$139.95
Reply #1 by Daisy  Oct 24, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

 Actually al619 is not good at Citroen and peugeot models. You'd better choose AL619EU. Item number is SC210.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.ERIK AMUNDSEN , Sep 17, 2013
Hello, what is difference between AL619 and AL609?
Original Autel AutoLink AL619 EU ABS/SRS OBDII CAN Diagnostic Tool Supports Online Update
Original Autel AutoLink AL619 EU ABS/SRS OBDII CAN...
US$139.95
Reply #1 by Juliana  Sep 17, 2013
Hi,dear friend

1. AL619 can support ABS and Airbag at the same time, AL609 only support ABS.
2. For ABS, AL609 support more car models. If you only need do ABS, you can choose AL609. If you need do airbag, AL619 is better choice.

Thank you and best regards!
Celia
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS