Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 29%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2017.17.8 T300 Key Programmer English Version Blue

V2017.17.8 T300 Key Programmer English Version Blue

Latest price:$199
$14925% off
  • Item No. SK10-B

T300 Key Programmer English 2017.17.8V Blue,with latest version,Supports the main brand of Asian, European and American.But it can not support FORD and GM Holden.

Write a review

by Mr. Ferdi Goldschagg on Mar 6, 2017
Thank you for quick service
Replied by Joyce on Mar 6, 2017
Hi,dear Mr. Ferdi 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.JACQUES GUILLEMYN on Sep 6, 2016
Au plaisir de faire des affaires avec vous dans un proche avenir.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 6, 2016
Salut, chers M.Jacques
Bonne journée!
Nous vous remercions pour votre soutien et vos commentaires sur notre site.
D'autres questions se sentent s'il vous plaît à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDii365
by Mr.Jon Kreyling on Aug 16, 2016
hello , do you sell t300 cables kit separately ?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Jon
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check this link:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/t300-key-programmer-2013-english-version-main-unit-for-sale.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Blagojce Stavreski on Nov 16, 2015
will it support Spanish language ?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 18, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Blagojce 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This T300 only supports English language.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.mauro on Aug 20, 2015
Hola desde Chile, este equipo es capaz de desbloquear y programar una llave en una Ford Ranger 2006????? Gracias
Replied by Daisy on Aug 20, 2015
Hola, querida Mr.mauro
¡Buen dia!
Gracias por su visita en nuestra página web.
Este producto no es compatible con español, ¿estás seguro de que usted va a necesitar?
Cualquier otra pregunta por favor no dude en contactar con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDii365
by Mr.Endre Kosa on Apr 17, 2015
Hi, i am interested in this t300 key programmer, may i also use it to read pin code??
Replied by Daisy on Apr 17, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
It can read pin code for few cars. Pls kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.alberto portero on Apr 17, 2015
Hi, I want to buy the Spanish T300, but only need the main unit, I have cable, you can only offer the main unit? What is the price?
Replied by Daisy on Apr 17, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Here is the link for T300 main unit, you can refer to it:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/t300-key-programmer-2013-english-version-main-unit-for-sale.html  

Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.