Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 38%
4 stars: 38%
3 stars: 15%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 8%
Free Shipping Lexia-3 Lexia3 V48  PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V7.83 Software for Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic

Free Shipping Lexia-3 Lexia3 V48 PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V7.83 Software for Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic

Latest price:$69
$5914% off
  • Item No. SP08-D
  • Free Shipping

Lexia-3 lexia3 V48 Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V7.76 Software, updated by CD. Support multi-language, and support Peugeot and Citroen vehicle diagnose after 1995 year, it is professional tool with best price offer, do not miss it.

Write a review

by Mr.JUAN CARLOS on Sep 24, 2018
RECIENTEMENTE ADQUIRIDO UN CABLE LEXIA EN SU WEB, DESAFORTUNADAMENTE NO consigo que reconozca el mismo, mi sistema operativo es Windows Xp que puedo hacer??
Replied by Joyce on Sep 25, 2018
Hola, querido Sr.JUAN
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su visita en nuestro sitio web.

¿Puedo tener su orden # en nuestro sitio web?

Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.Marc M on Feb 27, 2015
Hi i wanna know if Lexia can test the tire pressure?
Replied by Daisy on Feb 27, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
 If your car has Tire pressure control unit, lexia-3 can test the tire pressure.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.mohame on Feb 27, 2015
Is there any new car models which new lexia-3 software can do?
Replied by Daisy on Feb 27, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, the Lexia-3 Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic PP2000 adds some new cars as follows:
Peugeout Bipper
Peugeout Boxer III
Peugeout Boxer III minibus
Citroen Nemo
Citroen Jumper III
Citroen Jumper III minibus

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Declan Dill on Oct 22, 2014
Could you please tell me if Lexia-3 PP2000 work with Peugeot 407 2005?
Replied by Daisy on Oct 22, 2014
Hi, dear Dill

Yes, lexia 3 can support peugeot 407 2005 .

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Miles Fan on Oct 22, 2014
I installed it on my computer, but it can not work, what's the problem? My system is Windows 7
Replied by Daisy on Oct 22, 2014
Hi, Miles Fan

Very sorry. Lexia 3 software works only with the Windows XP system, it can not compatible with Windows 7.
Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.ROBIN WEIDE on Oct 22, 2014
Great product and good build quality and responsive serious walking for problems

recommend !!!
Replied by Daisy on Oct 22, 2014
Hi, dear ROBIN

Thank you for your comments on our site. We do appreciate that.
If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.larry richman on Oct 22, 2014
hello interface works it with a 207 hdi 1.6 2006 110? thank you
Replied by Daisy on Oct 22, 2014
Hi, dear larry

Bacially it intercace can work on the model of your car. You can have a try.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.mbe colon on Feb 12, 2014
Hi,I want to this Lexia scan tool, I was wondering if I ll buy it today, when can i get it? from usa
thanks
Replied by Daisy on Feb 12, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry. We will ship by dhl, usually the shipping time is 3-5 working days.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.danilo merko on Jan 24, 2014
Hello, i want to purchase, can it be updated in the future? can i update it by myself?
regards
Replied by Daisy on Jan 24, 2014
Hi, dear merko,

This one is updatable. and it is updated by CD in future. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Pavel Krcka on Jan 23, 2014
hi, this Lexia-3 V47 support Citroen C5 or??
Replied by Daisy on Jan 23, 2014
Hi, dear friend,

Yes, our Lexia-3 support your car now. Thank you.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.corrado bulla on Oct 15, 2013
Hello, I would like please let the compatibility for windows vista to install the program lexia3 Lexia-3 V47 Citroen / Peugeot Diagnostic PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V6.01 Software.

And 'possible?

Yours sincerely
Replied by Juliana on Oct 16, 2013
Hi, dear friend
Sorry, this product software must install on windows xp system computer.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mose' Sorbo on Oct 6, 2013
Io sono interessato solo alla VCI,per il resto ho tutto.
Replied by Juliana on Oct 6, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Can you give me full product name that you interested?
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.cheo on Jul 10, 2013
can the Lexia-3 lexia3 V47 Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic PP2000 V25 clear all stored fault codes and other diagnostic information?
Replied by celia on Jul 11, 2013
Hi, dear friend, 

 The Lexia-3 lexia3 V47 Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic PP2000 V25 can clear all stored fault codes and other diagnostic information.

Best regards!
Celia
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.