My Shopping Cart
Truck Diagnosis GM TECH2 2017.03 MB SD C4 John Deere Scanner V5.0 SKP900 Key Programmer Chrysler key programmer OBDSTAR X300 DP
Home
Truck Diagnostic Tools
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

V2013.07 Newest Version E/F Scanner for BMW Reviews

Related Product    
V2013.07 Newest Version E/F Scanner for BMW

V2013.07 Newest Version E/F Scanner for BMW

BMW E/F SCANNER suits for BMW cars of series E60, E65, E66, E70, E71, E81, E82, E87, E88, E90, E91, E92, E93, F01, F02, F07, F10, Mini Cooper R56 and Rolls-Royce BMW Explorer.
Item No. SK119
Latest price:US$469.00Buy It Now:US$419.0011% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1536    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Tomasz Kedra , Feb 12, 2017
Hi
Can this tool read/write isn numbers in used dde and egs?
Car e90 2006
V2013.07 Newest Version E/F Scanner for BMW
V2013.07 Newest Version E/F Scanner for BMW
US$419.0011% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Feb 13, 2017



Hi,dear Mr.Tomasz
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

1. This tool can Read/Write ISN (marriage CAS and DME/DDE) ,but what is EGS you mentioned about ?
2. Please check Supported model list:
 
1-series (E81, E82, E87, E88), 2003+
3-series (E90, E91, E92, E93), 2004+
5-series (E60), 2002-2010
5-series (F10), 2010+
5-series “Gran Turismo” (F07), 2009+
7-series (E65, E66), 2000-2008
7-series (F01, F02), 2007+
BMW X5 (E70), 2006+
BMW X6 (E71), 2007+
Mini Cooper (R56, R57), 2005+
Rolls-Royce, 2003+

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Everson Musodza , Apr 20, 2016
nice scanner, and fast shipping. service is also awsome
V2013.07 Newest Version E/F Scanner for BMW
V2013.07 Newest Version E/F Scanner for BMW
US$419.0011% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Apr 26, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Everson 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.Robert Burkit , Mar 30, 2016
hello,for E/F scanner for BMW, can I change VIN number via DME ??
V2013.07 Newest Version E/F Scanner for BMW
V2013.07 Newest Version E/F Scanner for BMW
US$419.0011% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Mar 31, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Robert
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,you can use /F scanner for BMW to change VIN number via DME.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.moaad zekri , Mar 30, 2016
will E/F BMW scanner work for win 7 32bit system ?
V2013.07 Newest Version E/F Scanner for BMW
V2013.07 Newest Version E/F Scanner for BMW
US$419.0011% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Mar 31, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.moaad
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,E/F BMW scanner work for win 7 32bit  and WIN XP.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.bari fazl , Nov 18, 2014
hi, what is the newest version for this BMW E/F Scanner ?
V2013.07 Newest Version E/F Scanner for BMW
V2013.07 Newest Version E/F Scanner for BMW
US$419.0011% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Nov 18, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
The newest version still is V2013.07. Please kindly note.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.jero , Sep 4, 2014
Bonjour Monsieur. vos concurrents me conseil le produit suivant:

http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/new-bmw-multi-tool.html

pour programmer clé sur CAS3 et CAS3+ bmw e60 530d 2008. je précise que j'ai perdu toutes mes clés origines.

le problème est que personne me conseil la même réponse.
merci d'avance pour votre réponse.
V2013.07 Newest Version E/F Scanner for BMW
V2013.07 Newest Version E/F Scanner for BMW
US$419.0011% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Sep 4, 2014
Salut, cher ami 
 
Très désolé. Nous n'avons pas bon outil pour vous. 
 
Cordialement 
marguerite
   by Mr.Elias Freim , Oct 16, 2013
Does this one support BMW CAS3 key programming?
V2013.07 Newest Version E/F Scanner for BMW
V2013.07 Newest Version E/F Scanner for BMW
US$419.0011% off
Reply #1 by Juliana  Oct 17, 2013
Hi,dear friend

It support CAS3, can you give me your detail car model and year for check?
Best regards!
Celia
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBD365 SubscribeOBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS
LiveZilla Live Chat Software