Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 81 Reviews.
5 stars: 72%
4 stars: 22%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
V2019.09 MB SD C4 Connect Compact C4 Xentry DAS Star Diagnosis for Cars and Trucks Supports HHT-WIN,  DTS Monaco & Vediamo

V2019.09 MB SD C4 Connect Compact C4 Xentry DAS Star Diagnosis for Cars and Trucks Supports HHT-WIN, DTS Monaco & Vediamo

Latest price:$599
$46922% off
  • Item No. SP100-D
  • Out Of Stock

V2019.09 MB SD Connect Compact C4 Star Diagnosis ,Works for both Cars and Trucks.Supports 1989~up to now Car, Bus, Truck, Sprint, Smart.

Write a review

by Mr.Houssine Elkarami on Jul 9, 2019
Merci j'ai bien reçu le produit.
J'ai besoin du key
105A-806C-F251-7A2D-9B29-5A64-2C41-0371
Merci
Replied by Joyce on Jul 10, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Houssine
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
We have sent license to your email,please check in time,thank you.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kaitano Mpulamasaka on Apr 4, 2019
HHTWIN starts automatic on your version of DAS. Am happy now
Replied by Joyce on Apr 4, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Kaitano
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jose Rodrigues on Mar 25, 2019
Hello,
Please generate the license for hardware.
Hardware ID is :
105A-5E25-85E6-7FBB-62B7-6C67-C69E-173D
Best regards
Mit freundlichen Grüßen
José Rodrigues
Replied by Joyce on Mar 25, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Jose
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We have sent you lincese file to your email,please check in time. thank you :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Janusz Rys on Mar 3, 2019
i fixed it with this patch:
C4.Blacklist.Patch.Xentry.OpenShell.XDOS.2018.09
Replied by Joyce on Mar 3, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Janusz 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Paul Ryan on Feb 16, 2019
I use DTS 8.03.012 which works perfectly together with my SDC4 mux.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 18, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Paul
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ramon Fernandez on Oct 10, 2017
I have the disc and the MB STACR C4 thank you.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Ramon
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jasmin Buenaventura on Aug 29, 2017
Hello so today received the package. Everything is well received.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 1, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jasmin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Paul McAskill on May 5, 2017
quality is good, and very easy to operate, thank you very much
Replied by Joyce on May 5, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Paul 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Matthias Gaudszuhn on May 18, 2016
hallo, ich danke Ihnen sehr für die schnelle Lieferung.
alles gut funktioniert die ganze Zeit.
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2016
Hallo, lieber Mr.Matthias
Schönen Tag!
Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung und das Feedback auf unserer Website.
Alle weiteren Fragen wenden Sie sich gerne an uns wenden.
Freundliche Grüße!
OBDii365
by Mr.olga rosabal on May 17, 2016
how to update firmware for mb sd c4 ??
Replied by Joyce on May 18, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Olga
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please visit this link to get further help:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/service/benz-mb-sd-c4-firmware-update.pdf
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.charles rodriguez on Apr 12, 2016
hello, will you help me install software ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 15, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.charles
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,Software will be preinstalled before we send out,you can use it directly.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Stephon Herring on Apr 4, 2016
HELLO. can you help me activate software pls ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 7, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Stephon
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please provide us with your order number on our website,thank you.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Kevin McLaughlin on Mar 14, 2016
hello, what is the latest version of mb sd c4 ? when is it available ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 17, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Kevin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Latest version for MB SD C4 is 2016.3, supports win8 and win7.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.GIMEN DIDIER on Feb 25, 2016
HELLO
I AM INTERESTED IN Xentry 2015.12 SD
OFFLINE FOR THE PROGRAMING 2015.12 VERSION IS NOT WHAT IT CAPABLE.SI SOLUTION YOU HAD?
ANOTHER QUESTION CAN I HAVE THE HARD DRIVE FOR LENOVO T410
THANK YOU
Replied by Joyce on Feb 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.GIMEN
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry, 2015.12 version can't support offline programming,please check this link :
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis-with-dell-d630-laptop-4gb-memory-with-offline-programming.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by isabel cortez on Dec 23, 2015
is this 2015.12 version for mb sd c4 available now ?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 24, 2015
Hi,dear isabel 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,newest software version V2015.12 has been released,you can buy now.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Robert Campbell on Dec 15, 2015
thank you ,your video helps me a lot
Replied by Joyce on Dec 17, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Robert
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.anderson hammond on Dec 15, 2015
do you sell mb sd c5?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 17, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.anderson
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Please refer to this MB SD C5:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-5sd-c4-star-diagnosis.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Thierry bonte on Sep 22, 2015
Well received the package, and the sofwtare is also preinstalled as said
by Mr.dede on Sep 11, 2015
bonjour il es pret a fonctionner ou il faut un disque dure ? esque je peut avoir une remise svp
Replied by Joyce on Sep 11, 2015
Salut, cher Mr.dede
Bon jour!
Merci de votre visite sur notre site.
Vous pouvez choisir celui-ci, nous allons installer tout avant nous envoyons, et vous pouvez l'utiliser directement après l'avoir reçu.
D'autres questions se sentent s'il vous plaît à nous contacter.
Cordialement!
OBDii365
by Mr.Bill on Sep 1, 2015
Everything is working good. Thanks Bill
Total 81 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.