Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 76 Reviews.
5 stars: 70%
4 stars: 24%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BEST
V2018.12 MB SD C4 Connect Compact C4 Xentry DAS Star Diagnosis for Cars and Trucks Supports WIN With DTS Monaco & Vediamo

V2018.12 MB SD C4 Connect Compact C4 Xentry DAS Star Diagnosis for Cars and Trucks Supports WIN With DTS Monaco & Vediamo

Latest price:$519
$46910% off
  • Item No. SP100-D

V2018.12 MB SD Connect Compact C4 Star Diagnosis
1. Software Version: 2018.12
2. Works for both Cars and Trucks.
3.Supports 1989~up to now Car, Bus, Truck, Sprint, Smart

Write a review

by Mr.Ramon Fernandez on Oct 10, 2017
I have the disc and the MB STACR C4 thank you.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Ramon
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jasmin Buenaventura on Aug 29, 2017
Hello so today received the package. Everything is well received.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 1, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jasmin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Paul McAskill on May 5, 2017
quality is good, and very easy to operate, thank you very much
Replied by Joyce on May 5, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Paul 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Matthias Gaudszuhn on May 18, 2016
hallo, ich danke Ihnen sehr für die schnelle Lieferung.
alles gut funktioniert die ganze Zeit.
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2016
Hallo, lieber Mr.Matthias
Schönen Tag!
Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung und das Feedback auf unserer Website.
Alle weiteren Fragen wenden Sie sich gerne an uns wenden.
Freundliche Grüße!
OBDii365
by Mr.olga rosabal on May 17, 2016
how to update firmware for mb sd c4 ??
Replied by Joyce on May 18, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Olga
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please visit this link to get further help:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/service/benz-mb-sd-c4-firmware-update.pdf
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.charles rodriguez on Apr 12, 2016
hello, will you help me install software ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 15, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.charles
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,Software will be preinstalled before we send out,you can use it directly.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Stephon Herring on Apr 4, 2016
HELLO. can you help me activate software pls ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 7, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Stephon
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please provide us with your order number on our website,thank you.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Kevin McLaughlin on Mar 14, 2016
hello, what is the latest version of mb sd c4 ? when is it available ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 17, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Kevin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Latest version for MB SD C4 is 2016.3, supports win8 and win7.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.GIMEN DIDIER on Feb 25, 2016
HELLO
I AM INTERESTED IN Xentry 2015.12 SD
OFFLINE FOR THE PROGRAMING 2015.12 VERSION IS NOT WHAT IT CAPABLE.SI SOLUTION YOU HAD?
ANOTHER QUESTION CAN I HAVE THE HARD DRIVE FOR LENOVO T410
THANK YOU
Replied by Joyce on Feb 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.GIMEN
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry, 2015.12 version can't support offline programming,please check this link :
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis-with-dell-d630-laptop-4gb-memory-with-offline-programming.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by isabel cortez on Dec 23, 2015
is this 2015.12 version for mb sd c4 available now ?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 24, 2015
Hi,dear isabel 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,newest software version V2015.12 has been released,you can buy now.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Robert Campbell on Dec 15, 2015
thank you ,your video helps me a lot
Replied by Joyce on Dec 17, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Robert
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.anderson hammond on Dec 15, 2015
do you sell mb sd c5?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 17, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.anderson
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Please refer to this MB SD C5:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-5sd-c4-star-diagnosis.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Thierry bonte on Sep 22, 2015
Well received the package, and the sofwtare is also preinstalled as said
by Mr.dede on Sep 11, 2015
bonjour il es pret a fonctionner ou il faut un disque dure ? esque je peut avoir une remise svp
Replied by Joyce on Sep 11, 2015
Salut, cher Mr.dede
Bon jour!
Merci de votre visite sur notre site.
Vous pouvez choisir celui-ci, nous allons installer tout avant nous envoyons, et vous pouvez l'utiliser directement après l'avoir reçu.
D'autres questions se sentent s'il vous plaît à nous contacter.
Cordialement!
OBDii365
by Mr.Bill on Sep 1, 2015
Everything is working good. Thanks Bill
by Mr.Tzahi Levi on Aug 31, 2015
worked well on BENZ cars
by Mr.ARKADIUSZ ZAR on Jun 24, 2015
Hi, i've got the item in good condition, thanks for your attention. i have a question, may i connect the original ISP network to use the IE browser inside the computer ??
Replied by Daisy on Jun 25, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your message.
Yes, you can use IE browser via connecting original ISP network, but do not modify the ie parameters, and do not install other browsers on the computer.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.dagoberto on Jun 12, 2015
Arrived on time, great product, will definite buy from again.
Replied by Daisy on Jun 14, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.paolo pastor on Jun 12, 2015
Works good I can't figure out how to make it go wireless
Replied by Daisy on Jun 12, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Here is the instruction:

How to set MB SD C4 WIFI?
Firstly, disconnect the local area connection, then connect the sdconnect 4 with the car and start the car, finally connect to the wireless connections, please follow the next instructions to set: click Configuration-MUX-Register/configure, under the "General information", select name "04" and then tick off "Wlan parameters, road", then set the following parameters: IP address: 192.168.2.200, Network screen: 255.255.255.0, Encryption: WEP / Hex, Key: aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa (26 a in total), we have video tutorial, please click column "Video" to watch or contact our customer service to send you.

Here is the video to show you:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ql3vKstL_4k  

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Pasquale on Jun 4, 2015
Do I have to activate the software or can I start the programm straight away? thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jun 4, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
The software need activated before using, if you bought our laptop together, we will install and activate the software well for you before shipping.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 76 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.