My Shopping Cart
V7.020 KTAG VXDIAG VCX NANO PRO 3 in 1 CGDI Prog BMW Key Programmer SBB V46.02 Key Programmer Xhorse VVDI Key Tool
Home
Fast Delivery No tax
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

Cheap MINI VCI V12.10.019 Single Cable for Toyota Firmware V1.4.1 Reviews

Related Product    
Cheap MINI VCI V12.10.019 Single Cable for Toyota Firmware V1.4.1

Cheap MINI VCI V12.10.019 Single Cable for Toyota Firmware V1.4.1

Cheap MINI VCI V12.10.019 Single Cable for Toyota can do Toyota and Lexus Diagnose after 1996 year.
Item No. SV46-B
Buy It Now:US$22.99
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1552    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.smira khonflo , May 30, 2017
thank you, item received very well.
Cheap MINI VCI V12.10.019 Single Cable for Toyota Firmware V1.4.1
Cheap MINI VCI V12.10.019 Single Cable for Toyota ...
US$22.99
Reply #1 by Joyce  May 31, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.smira
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Reggie Whiddon , May 17, 2017
Hello, we need 10 pcs cables, any discount ?
Cheap MINI VCI V12.10.019 Single Cable for Toyota Firmware V1.4.1
Cheap MINI VCI V12.10.019 Single Cable for Toyota ...
US$22.99
Reply #1 by Joyce  May 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Reggie 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please use coupon code "OBDII365" to enjoy 6% OFF.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
   by Mr.Brad Siray , Apr 10, 2017
I just got my MINI VCI cable and Techstream V 10.30.029, and i have set it up with no issues on an old XP laptop I had.
I can change certain features eg. interior lights on approach, and Seat belt alarms
Cheap MINI VCI V12.10.019 Single Cable for Toyota Firmware V1.4.1
Cheap MINI VCI V12.10.019 Single Cable for Toyota ...
US$22.99
Reply #1 by Joyce  Apr 13, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Brad
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS