Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System+DS Model Free Update Online Ship from UK/AU

Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System+DS Model Free Update Online Ship from UK/AU

Latest price:$259
$22912% off
  • Item No. SC124-D
  • Free Shipping

Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System with Data Stream
1. Supports online update and one year warranty.
2. MD802 is multi-function scan tool developed by Autel company.
3. It is designed for technicians to troubleshoot all the systems for most of major vehicles on the road today.
4. This new diagnostic platform delivers fast and easy diagnostics at the right price.

Write a review

by Mr.Dominik Gladbach on Apr 21, 2016
Hands down the best for the money , works awesome with both Ford and Chevy diesels was surprised on how well it works on late model Mercedes . Would recommend to any one .
Replied by Joyce on Apr 26, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Dominik
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Culherme on Apr 21, 2016
The tool arrived in good order. Nice box to keep it in as well. The tool is solidly made.
The tool does NOT support Apple computers. You will need a Windows PC to update.
The first thing you need to do is update the unit to the newest software releases. This is done online. In order to update, you must first register your product. You can follow the user manual to do that.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 26, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Culherme 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.MONTI Francois on Aug 31, 2015
original, recomendar, usted puede comprar
by Mr.Peter Buckley on Aug 28, 2015
original product ,worked very well
by Mr.Dmitrij on Jul 9, 2015
hi, i'd like to know how to update the MD802 device?? is it free ??
Replied by Daisy on Jul 9, 2015
Hi, dear friend

MD802 device support One year free update on online, after one year 100USD/year.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy


by Mr.ante laka on Jul 9, 2015
The device Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 is it multilingual?
Replied by Daisy on Jul 9, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
The MD802 Full system is not multiple, it only support English. Pls kindly note.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Mark Marsh on Jul 9, 2015
give me more information about this unit md802 full system
Replied by Daisy on Jul 9, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for visiting our website.
All details are in our web description, pls check it carefully.
If you still have any questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Ebrah Radhi on Apr 27, 2015
hi, i want to purchase this item, can i connect it AC power directly?? thanks
Replied by Daisy on Apr 27, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
You just need to connect this MD802 to your car, it can not be connected to AC power directly. Pls kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Ali on Apr 24, 2015
this is a great scan tool. it is exactly as described. great deal. it reads virtually all cars and trucks.
Replied by Daisy on Apr 24, 2015
Hi, dear friend

We are so happy you are satisfied with our product.
Any questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Albert Faul on Apr 24, 2015
hello I would like to know if this diagnostic tool MD802 is compatible with corsa petrol B16v 1999.
ps: the corsa b decision is 16 pins.
greeting.
Replied by Daisy on Apr 24, 2015
Hi, dear friend
 
Thanks for visiting our website.
 
If your car fits standard OBD2 protocol, then yes, you can try MaxiDiag Elite MD802 + All DS model system for it.
 
Any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.