Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 44%
4 stars: 39%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 0%
V2.027 GNA600 Diagnostic Tool for Honda

V2.027 GNA600 Diagnostic Tool for Honda

Latest price:$269
$21919% off
  • Item No. SP16

V2.027 GNA600 Diagnostic Tool for Honda,Supports Multi Languages,Best replacement of the previous dealer tool Honda HIM. It can diagnose all Honda and Acura vehicle systems on models from 1992 to present year.

Write a review

by Mr.Heinrich Brzeski on Feb 5, 2019
Thank you very much. Driver received and installed. Everything is working.
Thank you and have a good day.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 10, 2019
Hi,dear Friend
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Steve Sanders on Jun 8, 2016
How about using this GNA600 and its software with Windows 8 in XP Mode?

Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Jun 8, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Steve 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry, HONDA GNA600 can not support win8. please kindly notice.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Steve Sanders on Jun 8, 2016
I plan to buy this product for my Acura 2008.

Can I use it with Windows 7 in XP mode?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 8, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Steve 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
PC / laptop requirement:Windows 2000 Professional (SP4 or later) or XP (SP1 or later).
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Shaf on May 31, 2015
I want to purchase hondha car scanner .....plz give me whole details ...and how can purchase it
Replied by Daisy on Jun 1, 2015
Hi, dear friend

You can check the details from our web description, and you can place order on our website directly.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by heriberto on May 28, 2015
what's the newer software that you have right now, and can I rewrite the milles on civic 2002 and up
Replied by Daisy on May 28, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
The newest software version is V2.027.

GNA600 supports odometer rewrite via OBD-16 (Condition: the vehicle with Body-Electric)
. Pls kindly note.

Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Thomas on Apr 19, 2015
I have two GNA600 which can work again because it shows on computer screen re-programming update. how can i update or reprogram?
Replied by Daisy on Apr 19, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your message.
GNA600 can update by CD, you can send the serial number to us, and pls tell us your present software version.
We will  make newest software for you and then send the new version CD to you.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.don omar on Feb 6, 2015
can we get detailed list of vehicles that work for odometer correction ?
thanks

Don Omar
Replied by Daisy on Feb 6, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Sorry, we do not have specific car list, this tooll can work for cars until 2013 year, and just some diesel vehicles can not work. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Robert Wilk on Jan 22, 2015
Received the gna600 tool, is busy testing, thanks for fast shipping.
Replied by Daisy on Jan 22, 2015
Hi, dear Robert

Very glad to hear that.
If there is any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Tasserie on Sep 21, 2014
Can this do Vin modify for 2014 Acura? And how about for 2014 Honda Vin modify
Replied by Daisy on Sep 21, 2014
Hi, dear friend
 
it can not do that for you, please kindly note.
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Quang Nguyen on Sep 14, 2014
Can you tell me what software is needed,is it windows XP and internet explorer8 ?,or something else,thanks
Replied by Daisy on Sep 14, 2014
Hi, dear friend
 
Thanks for your inquiry.
It include 3 softwares:  IDS: V85     JLR: V136    GNA600: V2.027
It can only work for Windows XP(SP2 or later). It cannot work for VISTA
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.MARQUES NATA on Sep 3, 2014
Got the tool several days ago, just tested yesterday, works excellently..
Replied by Daisy on Sep 3, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Very glad to hear that.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Mills Greg on Sep 3, 2014
Hi, the price off, it is cheaper now, i will buy one for my brother.
Replied by Daisy on Sep 3, 2014
Hi, dear Mills

Yes, it is cheaper now. You can place order on our website directly.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.ben saber on Jun 8, 2014
Hello, obd365

I bought this gna600 from your guys several months ago, it still works great, now i wanna a special tool for my bmw cars, please advise. thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jun 8, 2014
Hello, ben

Glad to receive your message.
Our BMW ICOM is a special tool for bmw models. Here is link, you can refer to it:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/new-super-version-bmw-icom-a2-b-c.html

Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Christophe on Jun 8, 2014
Does this GNA600 can do Honda from 1996-2012?? please advise
Replied by Daisy on Jun 8, 2014
Hello, friend

Yes, it support Honda from 1996-2012.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Marcio Nasci on Jun 8, 2014
If it is possible that not program the keys the but resync the equate programming keys??
Replied by Daisy on Jun 8, 2014
Hello, Marcio
 
Thanks for your inquiry.
 
This one can do key programming, but can't do ecu immobilizer resync. Please kindly note.
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Denys Rock on Mar 20, 2014
Hi, i have a GNA600 but i don't have a newest version (V2.027) it is possible to update a newest version on it?

Thanks
Replied by Daisy on Mar 20, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Very sorry, we have no method to do update. 

Best regards
Daisy

by Mr.fred gomez on Feb 11, 2014
Hello, does this product support windows 7 computer 64 bit ?
regards
Replied by Daisy on Feb 11, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Very sorry. It only support  XP system. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Vic f on Dec 30, 2013
Am very interested in your product, will this do odometer corrections?
Thanks
VIc
Replied by Juliana on Dec 30, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Yes, it can realize some odometercorrection function but main function is diagnose and programming.
Thank you and best regards!
Daisy
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.