Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 38 Reviews.
5 stars: 58%
4 stars: 39%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Cheapest Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with TIS2000 for GM (Works for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden) with Plastic Case

Cheapest Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with TIS2000 for GM (Works for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden) with Plastic Case

Latest price:$325
$28512% off
  • Item No. SP23

Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with TIS2000 for GM, is a very good tester used to diagnose GM vehicles. The Vetronix Tech 2 contains Authentic GM software and provides support for on-board diagnostics on all GM systems 1992 thru 2011. TIS2000 supports till 2007 year GM car programming,supports GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/HOLDEN.

Write a review

by Mr.TERESA ROMAN on Jul 10, 2019
thank you for lowing value on DHL invoice. received without paying any tax.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 10, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.TERESA
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Ranger on Oct 13, 2018
Will this device program the body control module on a 2000 Buick Lesabre? Will it work on Chevy Trucks?
Regards,
Mr. Ranger
Replied by Joyce on Oct 15, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Ranger
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us what programming function you want for 2000 Buick Lesabre? ECU or key programming ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Manuel on Jul 18, 2018
Necesito un escáner para Opel Combo 1.3 año 2010 (mini van), Diesel de fabricación Alemana, este escáner es compatible, saludos.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 18, 2018
Hola, querido señor Manuel
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su visita en nuestro sitio web.

Entonces, ¿su vehículo es de 12V o 24V?

Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.Volodymyr Dredun on Jun 12, 2017
hello, do I need to buy extra card for GM software ?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Volodymyr
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
You don't need to buy software, the package comes with 1 free card for you.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. ابوجعفر شهبازی on Oct 21, 2016
thank you got really good device
Replied by Joyce on Oct 26, 2016
Hi,dear Mr. ابوجعفر شهبازی 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.S.T on Jul 29, 2015
Hello.

Could you let me know if those are in stock and ready to ship now?
Are they coming from China?

SO01 Wholesale TIS2000 CD and USB Key for GM TECH2 GM Car Model 17.99 x 1
SP23 Cheapest Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with TIS2000 for GM / GM-Japanese 289.00 x 1
SO22-C 32MB Card for TECH2 Software 24.99 x 1
Replied by Daisy on Jul 29, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
All items are in stock and ready to ship. And it is ship from China.
You can place order on our website directly.
Any questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Nick on May 24, 2015
What is the best and newest gm tech 2 scan tool you have. I see many different tech 2 options but don't know what one to get
Replied by Daisy on May 25, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
They are made by different factory, so the price is different. But the function almost is the same.
We recommend you item#SP23-B3, it comes with Carton package, shipping weight only 3.15KG, save lots of shipping cost also make your customs clearance much easier.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.George Sithole on Apr 19, 2015
Pliz quote me on item no. Sp23 being GM tech 2 diagnostic tool for isuzu. I also need to know how much it would cost to ship to England. Thank you.
Replied by Daisy on Apr 20, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
The total price would be 359USD with DHL shipping to England.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Vitalie Cojocari on Apr 12, 2015
GM Card and TIS2000 CD come in package? or should i buy it? thanks
Replied by Daisy on Apr 12, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
This parcel comes with GM TIS2000 CD.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.gerald on Apr 12, 2015
All work very well, thanks
Replied by Daisy on Apr 12, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Very glad to hear that.
Any questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Galkin V on Apr 12, 2015
Great tool, thank you
Replied by Daisy on Apr 12, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Very glad to hear that.

Thank you and best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Gonzalo on Apr 12, 2015
Can it do programming of cars?
Replied by Daisy on Apr 12, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
With our tis2000 software, you can programming cars.

Best rergards
Daisy
by Mr.Jean Jerome on Mar 26, 2015
Hi does thi tech2 work on 2007 to 2013 gm trucks
Replied by Daisy on Mar 26, 2015
Hi, dear friend

If you have Original Power Converters, then you can use our gm tech2 to work on 2007 to 2013 gm trucks.
But if you do not have Original Power Converters, then our gm tech2 can only work for cars. Please kindlt note.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.claudio on Mar 20, 2015
hi, may i use this gm tech2 tool to read the security code??
Replied by Daisy on Mar 20, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Very sorry, it can not read the security code. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Tim Lanfer on Mar 15, 2015
hi, i wanna purchase this gm tech2 tool with GM-Spanish software, does this software support Brazil GM S10 Pickup?? thanks
Replied by Daisy on Mar 15, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
I am afraid it do not support your car, please kindly note.
Any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Stian on Jan 29, 2015
Dear Sirs,

I've buy a TECH 2 package and the TIS2000 software. I need to install in my 2014 PC but the software sold with the scanner don't work with a 64 bit version.

Can you help me ?

Thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jan 29, 2015
Hi, friend

Very sorry for the trouble. Our GM TECH2 software do not suppport 64 bit, its Microprocessor is 32 bit,16 MHz.
The only solution is to change a suitable computer to install our software.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.maple on Jan 17, 2015
does this operate exactly as the GM tech2 and have the same functions i have a broken one and dont want the $$$ of a new one but need the same features
Replied by Daisy on Jan 18, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, this GM tech2 has the same function and same operation as other GM tech2. 
The only difference is that they made by different factoried.
by Mr.Krystyna on Jan 14, 2015
hi, does your GM TECH2 support mileage programming function??
Replied by Daisy on Jan 14, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Very sorry to tell you that our GM TECH2 do not support mileage programming, please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Tevelekidis on Jan 12, 2015
GM TECH2 comes with Saturn software?
Replied by Daisy on Jan 12, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, Saturn software is included in the GM software English and support from 1991 to 2010 year.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Stephanie P on Jan 12, 2015
I have a vauxhall car, may i use this tool??
Replied by Daisy on Jan 12, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, our GM TECH2 support vauxhall car, may i know your detailed car model? Thanks

Best regards
Daisy
Total 38 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.