Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 38 Reviews.
5 stars: 58%
4 stars: 39%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Cheapest Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with TIS2000 for GM (Works for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden) with Plastic Case

Cheapest Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with TIS2000 for GM (Works for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden) with Plastic Case

Latest price:$325
$28512% off
  • Item No. SP23

Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with TIS2000 for GM, is a very good tester used to diagnose GM vehicles. The Vetronix Tech 2 contains Authentic GM software and provides support for on-board diagnostics on all GM systems 1992 thru 2011. TIS2000 supports till 2007 year GM car programming,supports GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/HOLDEN.

Write a review

by Mr.Chris Stachl on Dec 30, 2014
my car is 1996 Cadillac, does your GM TECH2 support my car??
Replied by Daisy on Dec 30, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, our GM TECH2 diagnostic tool can work with Cadillac, you can have a try.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Heike G on Dec 30, 2014
Does GM Tech 2 can work for Australian Holden 1998?
Replied by Daisy on Dec 30, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
GM tech2 diagnostic scanner is only work for North American Holden, and our software for Holden only work for Holden from 1999-2012.Please kindly note.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy


by Mr.Vitali Fisch on Dec 30, 2014
hi morning, gm tech2 support coding?
Replied by Daisy on Dec 30, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, this GM TECH2 comes with GM TIS2000 software, you can programming GM Models till 2007 year.
If you want to program SAAB models, you need to buy SAAB TIS2000 software.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.leonard JA on Dec 30, 2014
hi, we have received out tech2 device, can you show me how to install the TIS2000 software? your fast reply will be really appreciated.
Replied by Daisy on Dec 30, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Here is the instruction for you to install TIS2000 software step by step: 
http://www.OBDII365.com/service/how-to-install-tis2000-for-gm-tech2-scanner.html   

Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Paulo G on Dec 30, 2014
Just received the item and busy in testing. the TIS2000 software comes with the parcel very useful.
Replied by Daisy on Dec 30, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your good feedback, we really appreciate it.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.hartsfeld on Dec 21, 2014
Question about tech 2,does it power off and restart when cranking the vechile
Replied by Daisy on Dec 22, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Usually our device will not power off and restart.
By the way, it is not correct, please do not connect the device to your car when your car is not start.
You should start up your car first, then connect to our device, Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Toni Tort on Dec 19, 2014
Can I use it to make the key programming?
Replied by Daisy on Dec 19, 2014
Hello, dear friend,
 
Thank you very much for your message, tech2 can do programming, but can not do key programming.
You can read our description, any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Chris T on Dec 10, 2014
hi, how many cards in the parcel??
Replied by Daisy on Dec 10, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
There is only one card inside parcel, you can choose one card when placing order.
For other cards, if you need it, you can buy them alone, here is the link for cards:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/32mb-card-for-gm-tech2gmopelsaabisuzuholden-1606.html   

Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Jason Carve on Dec 10, 2014
gm tech2 can work for GM/ SAAB/ OPEL/ SUZUKI/ ISUZU/HOLDEN at the same time??
Replied by Daisy on Dec 10, 2014
Hi, dear friend

yes, it support GM/ SAAB/ OPEL/ SUZUKI/ ISUZU/HOLDEN, but you need to buy cards alone.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.vasile andreca on Dec 5, 2014
hi, can i use this gm tech2 scanner to diagnose my 2005 Cadillac?? your reply will be really appreciated.
Replied by Daisy on Dec 5, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, you can use gm tech2 to diagnose your car.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.colin mcneill on Nov 9, 2014
Hi, get my parcel today, thanks for your fast delivery.
Replied by Daisy on Nov 9, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Very glad to hear that, any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.BECKY HARRING on Nov 9, 2014
nice tool
Replied by Daisy on Nov 9, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for supporting our product.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.boludo on Nov 9, 2014
gm tech2 works great on my chevrolet
Replied by Daisy on Nov 9, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks you so much for your comment.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Jane Thom on Nov 7, 2014
This one is cheaper than SP23-B,SP23-C,SP23-D, any difference on function or other ????
Replied by Daisy on Nov 7, 2014
Hi, dear 

They have same functions, the only difference is that they made by different factories.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.browne micheal on Nov 7, 2014
hi, can i update it in the future?? how??
thanks in advance.
Replied by Daisy on Nov 7, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, you can buy our 32mb card to update when the newer version is released.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.TARIK KHAD on Nov 7, 2014
4 days to come, very fast, just test works excellent on my car
Replied by Daisy on Nov 7, 2014
Hi, dear TARIK

Thank you so much for your good comment.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.torres fortes on Nov 7, 2014
I want to buy this tool,is it in stock??send by DHL?? thx
Replied by Daisy on Nov 7, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
Yes, it is in stock and we will ship by dhl.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Javier on Nov 7, 2014
The device works great as other GM tool, the price is best, recommend..
Replied by Daisy on Nov 7, 2014
Hi, dear Javier

Thanks for your good feedback. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 38 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.