Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
CN900 ID46 Decoder Cloner Box

CN900 ID46 Decoder Cloner Box

Latest price:$290
$20928% off
  • Item No. SK123
  • Out Of Stock

CN900 ID46 Decoder Cloner Box, works togehter with CN900 auto key programmer, used to decoder ID46 chips ad copy ID46 chips.
This decoder box can also works together with ND900 and JMA TRS5000 programmer.

Write a review

by Mr.RA VANNA on Jun 23, 2017
Hello you. Can I connect with TmPro2?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 24, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.RA VANNA
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, this item is out of production.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Adam on Apr 29, 2016
Hello, I need ID46 Cloner Box for Tango programmer- Original. Tango naw can copy ID46 but need TPH box, will CN900 ID46 Decoder Cloner Box work with Tango ? Thanks
Replied by Joyce on May 2, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Adam
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry,CN900 ID46 Decoder Cloner Box work can not work with Tango,please kindly notice. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Paul Hernandez on Jan 13, 2016
thank you ,got the package very fast and well packed
Replied by Joyce on Jan 14, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Paul
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.JOHNNY on Nov 25, 2015


hello, a question about this product, I have to buy CN900 ID46 cloner Box to work with my TRS-5000 key programmer. Now I wanted to know if I buy this product works with all programmers TRS-5000. or works with serial number?
can I buy it? or after does not work with my TRS-500 Programmer?








Replied by Joyce on Nov 25, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.JOHNNY
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,this CN900 ID46 cloner Box can work with your TRS-5000 key programmer.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.James Webster on Dec 3, 2013
Hello, which chip i can use to copy id46?
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.